Ratings based on 449 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ga

Terrible staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015
I love microtel normally. As soon as we walked in there were a group of employees in the lobby, one was napping in a chair, the other two were in the supply room cussing and being very loud. The room was okay minus the bathroom with dark hairs all over the tub and the towels with brown stains. The bed was comfortable but someone knocked on our door around 11pm, when we looked no one was there. The people next door were very loud. When we were checking out there was a homeless man sleeping at the pool. And yet another employee was in these dry area cussing and talking on a cell phone. Over all I feel like I paid to much for a dirty mediocre room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta Ga

Very hard bed..

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was very good the room the bed was very hard,the children was playing in the room above me couldn't sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring break

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Hotel was ok Food was all cold except for waffles
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smells like smoke

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Rooms were decent
Cons: Odor in the halls . Carpet looked dirty as well. Found 1-2 bugs in the room as well.
Location: Right on I95 . Lot of eating joints and gas station
It feels more like a motel. Room seen comfortable though the whole hallways smelled of cigarettes. It was worth the price and right next to I95 . Good for a overnight stay , thats what we used it for . No elevators so if you have a lot of stuff you need to carry be prepare to climb.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Disappointed

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Pros: Access to highway.
Cons: Get rid of mildew in bathrooms and some serious training for staff.
Mildew in bathrooms. Poor service at front desk. Had to wait forever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blo

Very nice!!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
It was very good stayed there for two days everything was great..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Beyond what is written before, the location is right on the interstate, which is highly convenient.
Very clean lobby, hallway, lounges, and rooms. Beds were comfortable and room had everything we needed. Staff was nice and efficient. Complimentary breakfast was better than I expected. Hot and cold items provided, including waffles and fresh fruit. Wide variety of other items, too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom High Point, NC

Clean, but...

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
The bed was comfortable and the place was clean. The Plumbing had issues. Coffee was not ready when we went for breakfast- had to wait over 10 minutes. The room would have been $10 less expensive as a walk up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Cordial staff, comfortable, clean room, good location.