Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta Georgia

Gangstas paradise

Posted Apr 20, 2015
OK room, but with all the gansters lurking it makes you alert... Oh yeah then the hotel front desk chick she lied about the reservations we had, went up on the rate & I guess did what was benificial to her pocket book. Kept the money. That's why she called us back after we left to look for another room. I would say just thoroughly check stuff!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

cheap and decent

Posted Apr 12, 2015
room smelled like pee and cigarettes before i turned on the ac. a few hairs on the bathroom floor. toilet needs to be secured to the floor,i'm sure the next room could hear a noise when i got off it, as it moved. cold ac, and otherwise ok. price was right. good location for me.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ga.

Kee

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Rooms poorly cleaned. Animals allowed none smoke rooms next to smokers who smoke on side walks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Good price for what it is

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Good price for right off the freeway. Only 15 mins to downtown Savannah. They let you bring pets! Very large room. Clean towels, nice big king size bed. Cable and wifi available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gainesville, FL

Good stay

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Was in the hotel for less than 12 hrs. Comfortable bed, good, although old, TV. Clean shower, clean room. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Inexpensive hotel near major roadways.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: The front office staff is good.
Cons: The floor of the room should be swept daily. The bath towels are of a coarse cotton and should be replaced.
Location: Great location for this purpose.
The experience was acceptable. It served the purpose of being inexpensive.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

OK for last minute.

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Only stayed here because could not find room in Savannah. Ok but no amenities. Short of towels, not shampoo or hairdryer. Older place but ok for one night. Standard chain places around to eat at and easy to find.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom satsuma, al

Close to paper mill

Posted Feb 18, 2015
It wasn't bad for the price. Tv did not work and they did not replace it or offer a discount. Top covers were not clean but easily taken off. Our room was adjoined to another so it was very noisy and you could hear everything next door. It was ok for a week of working night shift.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ivy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gretchenfrom wellsville

not good

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Glad it was only one night. One of the door locks was broken. The flook was filthy. There were visible stains all over the comforter. The tv volume didn't work. Not even a small coffee maker in the room.