Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice accommodations.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: Okay
Cons: Better breakfast
Location: Close to interstate. Should have paid after I got there as I could have gotten a military discount. Can I get a rebate?
Very nice. Only spent one night. Breakfast wasn't very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not very satisfied with the room. The room was very small and the bathroom was tiny. Light switch on the outside of the bathroom was inconvenient. Saw a roach in the sink while in the room. Not what I expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great pet friendly hotel close to interstate

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very happy with our stay - comfortable room, friendly staff. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara from Florida

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was great here except the shower wouldn't drain. Friendly staff, quiet, clean room, nicely located just off the interstate. The free breakfast was "ok" but there's a Cracker Barrel next door and a Waffle House close by.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Cheated-Got Smoking room when booked a non smoking

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
They cheated us - Gave me a smoking room when i booked a non smoking one. I had to book another hotel immediately as i could not bear the smoke in side the room. Wasted 3 hours in process when i was very tired after long journey...Will never stay in a Quality inn...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Right off the interstate 95 and convenient

Posted May 2, 2014
Had a good experience overall the staff was helpful and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
by DB

Nice Hotel - Hard Bed

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for us to be quick on and off the interstate. It was nice, but the bed was very firm. Some people may like that, but I prefer softer beds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very good and the staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from Pooler GA

basics

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very nice and clean. We were surprised that we only had 2 washcloths and 2 bath towels. There were no hand towels. It was late when we discovered this and since there was only one person working at the desk so we didn't call about it. We did have to change rooms earlier because the TV connection was bad in the first room. The attendant attempted to fix it, but ultimately we had to switch rooms.