Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by d from Orlando, FL

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was attractive and clean, bathroom had not been updated EVER. Old mold stains on grout and floor. Staff gave vague directions on the "free Breakfast" and were insulting when I asked a second time. Free Breakfast was not worth finding.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Andersons from Lithonia GA

Very Satisfied

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I must admit I didn't plan on our visit to be as good as it was... because we had to pick a hotel to accommodate our pet we usually must give up quality for this convenience. The new renovations were very nice! The designs were top notch! The desk staff was undermanned however the housekeeping was very satisfying. The little lady appropriately called "MAMA" made me feel welcomed. The restaurant "Snazzy" was fun and convenient. The FREE breakfast was pretty good. The pool and all the added recreations can accommodate a fun family vacation (or reunion). I don't know what all the bad comments this place got but I truly recommend it and look forward to return soon in the future (4th of July)!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anamaria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to I-95

Posted Apr 30, 2014
They had a good breakfast, but the hotel is showing some age and wear and tear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stop for kids and adults

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of activities: pool, corn hole, shuffleboard, volleyball, and a great new Wing House. Fun for everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean stay and the restuarnt there was a good time. thanks tim sheppard
2 out of 5
by T-bone from New Jersey

Right off the interstate-convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience-the fact that we had quite a few more hours to drive the next day, it was easy to get back on I-95 from the hotel.
Cons: Quite a bit...cleanliness of the room, comfortable beds...
Location: Location was ideal for us to stop, while on our way to Florida . As for things to do near by, it didn't apply to us.
Not much to say...we were vey disappointed in hotel, especially after having read quite a few reviews prior to booking. Room had a few bugs, no working room phone and beds were very uncomfortable. Overall wasn't worth the cost...but after a long day of driving, we just needed a place to lay our heads.