Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient to I-95

Posted Apr 30, 2014
They had a good breakfast, but the hotel is showing some age and wear and tear.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great stop for kids and adults

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lots of activities: pool, corn hole, shuffleboard, volleyball, and a great new Wing House. Fun for everyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean stay and the restuarnt there was a good time. thanks tim sheppard
2 out of 5
by T-bone from New Jersey

Right off the interstate-convenient

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Convenience-the fact that we had quite a few more hours to drive the next day, it was easy to get back on I-95 from the hotel.
Cons: Quite a bit...cleanliness of the room, comfortable beds...
Location: Location was ideal for us to stop, while on our way to Florida . As for things to do near by, it didn't apply to us.
Not much to say...we were vey disappointed in hotel, especially after having read quite a few reviews prior to booking. Room had a few bugs, no working room phone and beds were very uncomfortable. Overall wasn't worth the cost...but after a long day of driving, we just needed a place to lay our heads.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aaron from Atlanta,GA

Cheap and okay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, staff, Cleaniness
We booked this place last minute because we couldn't find anything close to downtown Savannah. For the price it was okay, except instead of a hotel it is more like a motel. You can hear the next room like there is no walls in between. There was a pool but nobody was using even though it was 80 degrees outside. Breakfast was good, room was clean and staff was kind. I recommend this place if you cant find anything in Savannah and you are looking for just a place to sleep a few hours to rest.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2014
I enjoyed the hotel but its an hour away from the beach and there was a huge spider on my bed