Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Overnight stay, good soundproof in rooms, pretty clean. Beds okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a night stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Bathroom upkeep
Location: Good location to everything we in area for.
Bathroom was in need of some good upkeep. Rust areas on wall edges, ceiling fixtures etc. Painting needed throughout. Also, a good scrubbing of all floor/tub areas with a good mildew removing cleaner is needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kay from Florida

Near I-95

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was pretty clean although some mold on the shower mat. A refrigerator in the room would have been nice. I spoke to a clerk the morning of the day we were to check in and requested late check-in and a room on the first floor due to my arthritis and we were told "no problem." However, when we arrived at 9:30 p.m. we received a 2nd floor room. In the morning we had breakfast in the lobby and we had to wait for food to be brought out as the clerk was checking out people in-between putting food out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from Toledo, OH

Great hotel with free breakfast

Posted May 18, 2014
Excellent hotel very friendly staff. Within walking distance to lots of food options, but if you want to go to Savannah downtoen, you'll need a vehicle. Free breakfast was good. Beds were a little uncomfortable but tolerable after a few nights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from Duluth

Nice for price

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this hotel was nice. The bathroom could've been more clean but fresh linens on comfy beds were very nice. The hotel was relatively quiet which is a big plus for me. The location allows visitors to walk to multiple resturants for any meals they may need. It was very close to everything I went for. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Atlanta

Nice place to stay for reasonable price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to Armstrong university and plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. Room was clean and well stocked and the wifi provided way more Mbps than many more expensive hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Was great

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything I could have asked for. Nice breakfast, wifi, everything you need
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunny from Atlanta

Inexpensive, but lacked advertised amenities

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Cons: If other rooms have microwave and refrigerator, include them in the discounted rooms as well.
When you book an Expedia room, you expect to get the same room and amenities everyone else is getting at a reduced price. These rooms advertise microwave and refrigerator, but our discounted room did not have one. I'm not sure I would have booked this room had I known this. I would ask the management, what's the harm in providing these appliances in every room? On the plus side, the staff were great, the room was clean and pleasant, and room service took great care of us.