Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sunny from Atlanta

Inexpensive, but lacked advertised amenities

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Cons: If other rooms have microwave and refrigerator, include them in the discounted rooms as well.
When you book an Expedia room, you expect to get the same room and amenities everyone else is getting at a reduced price. These rooms advertise microwave and refrigerator, but our discounted room did not have one. I'm not sure I would have booked this room had I known this. I would ask the management, what's the harm in providing these appliances in every room? On the plus side, the staff were great, the room was clean and pleasant, and room service took great care of us.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room

Posted Mar 11, 2014
The room was clean and smelled nice. There were a few minor things that were in need of repair. But it was nothing major. For the money spent this was a great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel

Posted Oct 19, 2013
Most food was gone at 9 AM. It was a nice stop and I would stop again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jessie from Virginia Beach

Very convenient. ...right next to route 95

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: Staff was excellent
Cons: Please repair your facilities
Location: Loved how close to route 95 it is
The staff was excellent. ...going above and beyond to make us comfortable. ..the room was clean enough. My main complaint was the room needed repairs...we had holes in our walls and the bathroom really needed to be re-grouted. Was a good place to stay for a one night pit-stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

affordable

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was fine, service did not leave soap/shampoo in room when cleaning first day of stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pretty ok

Posted Jul 22, 2013
Pros: Its ok
Cons: Microwaves and refrigerators eiukd be nice
Location: its a good distance from main attractions but close to the interstate
The hotel was far but had plenty of other hotels and eating places. Sucks the place didn't have a microwave or refrigerator. Also when we arrived... the room was clean but everything from the carpet to our sheets was still damp.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anthony from Fairburn, GA

Nice place

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: Proximity to Savannah / Tybee Island.
Cons: Parking! Hard to find a spot close to our room.
Location: Plenty of fast food and restaurants within a 5 minute drive. Downtown Savannah only 10-15 minutes away.
We had two adults and three children on our way to Tybee Island. We drove down to the Savannah area the night before our beach trip began so we wouldn't waste a day driving. We stayed at the Quality Inn. The room was as expected, no frills but clean and comfortable. Free breakfast in the morning was good. Staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Quiggy from Daytona Beach, FL

Okay for the money

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: Free cont. breakfast and clean sheets
Cons: upgrades to the rooms
Location: not real close to Riverside and cabs/buses were inconvenient
The room was pretty basic, but it could use an upgrade. Staff was pleasant and the sheets were clean. Pool is good.