Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Overnight stay, good soundproof in rooms, pretty clean. Beds okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great room

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reception person was lovely, the room clean and welcome. The shower was great and the bed was so very comfy after traveling for 24 hrs! We slept about 11 hrs straight, lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dennis from Savannah

Nice Stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. No Probs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a night stay

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfortable
Cons: Bathroom upkeep
Location: Good location to everything we in area for.
Bathroom was in need of some good upkeep. Rust areas on wall edges, ceiling fixtures etc. Painting needed throughout. Also, a good scrubbing of all floor/tub areas with a good mildew removing cleaner is needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kay from Florida

Near I-95

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was pretty clean although some mold on the shower mat. A refrigerator in the room would have been nice. I spoke to a clerk the morning of the day we were to check in and requested late check-in and a room on the first floor due to my arthritis and we were told "no problem." However, when we arrived at 9:30 p.m. we received a 2nd floor room. In the morning we had breakfast in the lobby and we had to wait for food to be brought out as the clerk was checking out people in-between putting food out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amber from Toledo, OH

Great hotel with free breakfast

Posted May 18, 2014
Excellent hotel very friendly staff. Within walking distance to lots of food options, but if you want to go to Savannah downtoen, you'll need a vehicle. Free breakfast was good. Beds were a little uncomfortable but tolerable after a few nights!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Josh from Duluth

Nice for price

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the price this hotel was nice. The bathroom could've been more clean but fresh linens on comfy beds were very nice. The hotel was relatively quiet which is a big plus for me. The location allows visitors to walk to multiple resturants for any meals they may need. It was very close to everything I went for. I will be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Atlanta

Nice place to stay for reasonable price

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very convenient to Armstrong university and plenty of places to eat and shop nearby. Room was clean and well stocked and the wifi provided way more Mbps than many more expensive hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com