Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Front Office

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: The staff was just so friendly and made the long week a little more bearable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Several nice family owned restaurants nearby.
Room was very comfortable and clean. The front office staff was very nice and extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cindy from Dyersburg

Recent Stay @ Quality Inn Savannah

Posted Jul 9, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: The coffee is way too strong and I would recommend Folgers.
Location: You have several restaurants nearby and several different areas to shop at. You could also visit Pickwick State Park and Shiloh.\
We were pleasantly surprised when we arrived and went to our room. It was very clean, neat and well decorated. The breakfast was very good as well as the friendliness of the Hotel staff. I would definitely return to this Hotel and I would recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good clean hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: None
This is a nice hotel. It was clean and the A/C and heat worked fine. I would go back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ela from TN

Ok hotel

Posted May 29, 2013
The bed just too soft and i didn't get to sleep very well and the next day,i got back pain. Other than that, everything looks fine for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Betty from Mount Pleasant, MS 38635, USA

Great Hotel !!

Posted Apr 14, 2013
Location: Was located in a clean part of town.
We were welcomed nicely when we arrived. The room was neat and clean. We had breakfast there the next morning. I was glad to hear them say, "if we forgot anything we would be called and the item would be keep for 30 days for us to pick it up", we had stayed in another, name brand, hotel and I had left a jacket but I called back in less than an hour and they said it was not there. They seem to be very honest people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanne from Dallas texas

Good value

Posted Jan 3, 2013
It is a good value for the money. The hotel was clean, the breakfast was as expected. Loved those fresh hot waffles and coffee!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2012
It was quite nice. very clean. hot breakfast was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2012
breakfast was more than I anticipated and was really impressed with the cleanliness of the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benny from Columbus, MS

Great time in Savannah

Posted Mar 17, 2012
Pros: Great Service!
Cons: None
When we arrived, check-in was quick and easy. The young lady at the desk was very friendly and efficient. Our room was nice and clean and everything worked fine. I know it may vary, but it was very quiet. The breakfast was very good and fresh. We will be staying here again the next time we visit Savannah