Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tifton Ga

Good stay for families

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Choice of breakfast items
Location: Location with plenty of fast food options
Overall experience was good. Good location and rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Run down and nothing what picture show.

Posted May 12, 2015
I stayed two nights and the toilet was broken. Had to lift top to flush manually. On second day we never got clean towels but we were not there till late that evening and didn't feel like calling or going to front to get them. The whole place smelled from the lobby to our room. The continental breakfast was a joke. Bagels were hard and old, nothing much more than prewrape muffins and cereal. Never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Price was right hotel. Do not overpay....

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The bed was at least comfortable, thank goodness.
Cons: Carpet. Furniture in the room appears to have been chewed on by a dog. Breakfast. Monitor fire alarms better.
Location: A short 15 minute drive from River Street in Savannah and Tanger Outlet.
The lobby was welcoming, check in clerk was friendly. NO elevator for the second floor, hallways carpet was dirty and torn and raveling. TWO A.M. ~ fire alarm starts going off, I attempt to call the front desk ~ but no phone in the room. Called the front desk on my cell, had to wait for the fire dept. to turn the alarm off. 2:15 a.m. "pound, pound, pound" the fire dept. announces themselves ~ and that the rude wake up call was a false alarm. The "free breakfast" was muffins & yogurt, coffee & milk only. Needless to say ~ we will not stay at the hotel again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Room smelled horribly. Continental breakfast was average at best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

very professional very efficient

Posted Apr 13, 2015
checked in with no problems checked out with no problems quiet room rested well
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

what a disapointment

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: ther hotel staff and over supervision
first day was o.k. on the second day we left our room at 11 a.m. came back at 5 pm and found we were locked out. we couldnt get room, got new keys and found our room had not been cleaned,at all. We complained and told that our room had a do not disturb sign on our door,when we left. Not true, we took sign off when we left the hotel at eleven.They said it was our fault.nnd the door locked by itself. Ghe manager was not therea at 10 a.m. so we left a note for her with our complaint. Never received a call or comment. We shoulod have received some kind of compensation for this lack of service. siegel family.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

close to Tybee, Islands

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Most of the hotels staff wasn't very friendly and comforting at all! We had to move rooms 3 times and no one even made the manager aware of it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pooler

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Bathroom was not that clean, the back of the hotel smelled like sewer, overall good place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Columbia, SC

Extremely nice for price

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We stayed here last minute and found it to be great. The bed was really comfortable. The hotel itself is dated but your not there to hang out just sleep and visit Savannah which was about 20-25 min away. Only negative was the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing hotel, though not terrible.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Cons: Daily housekeeping, hotel wide air freshening, better washer & dryer.
Location: 20 mins from Savannah. Good location.
Housekeeping was once a week. ???? Washer and dryer service was very disappointing. Dryer was $2.00 for a load, 4 t-shirts in my case, still damp when it stopped. "Non-smoking hotel", wreaked of cigarettes.