Ratings based on 171 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Staten Island, NY

Great hotel.

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Refrigerator, gas range, microwave, dishwasher.
Location: Close to visitor center. The bus stopped right by the hotel to take you to the River Walk.
Conveniently located. Staff was great. Good food. Bus stop right outside the hotel and ride for free. Convenience store around the corner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Savannah May 2014

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Pretty well kept. Nice breakfast and inviting dining room.
Cons: They need another elevator. Only has one.
Location: Historic district tours, great dining, and the river walk.
Hotel located right next to the historic district. No problems experienced with our stay. Staff were friendly and were willing to be helpful. Might stay there again depending on other hotel rates.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Size of rooms.
Cons: Valet parking only.
Great rooms. Would stay there again. The only thing we didn't like was the need to use valet parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, well appointed, and staff were very friendly and helpful. Only real issue was that the location is a little out of the way from the Historic District (it's only a ten min walk which isn't bad, but still across the busy road), and that you had to Valet park, but I guess this is common in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debby

Incredibly welcoming staff.

Posted May 25, 2014
We had an excellent experience at this hotel and would certainly choose it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by carrie from hilton head island

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was wonderful, clean and the staff was so friendly! Wonderful weekend trip!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Calvin B from MB

Great Location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost everything about the hotel was top notch, except the couch and chair. These two items were so uncomfortable I sat in the desk chair instead of either one of these. I have never tried to sit in a more uncomfortable sofa, ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except for drainage of bath sink. Just stayed for 1 night so don't have much to comment on. Always luv staying at residence inns. Get more for the money.