Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PR

Beautiful Hotel, extremely well cared, very nice

Posted Sep 20, 2014
We stay to get our daughter back to SCAD, this is our second time in Residence Inn and is the best for your money, we have been in other Savannah hotels but this is the best by far and also includes breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DR

Good hotel to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The only problem was a small filtration under the air conditioner unit of the room above us.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Disgusting

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Hotel Staff
Cons: Clean the hotel rooms
Sheets had to be changed at night since they were not previously. Hair on the shower walls. And worst of all, dried dental floss stuck in the bathroom sink. Disgusting. Who knows how long that was there? I will not be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2014
The hotel personnel were very friendly and helpful. The hotel amenities were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern virginia

Convenient location,but a bit confusing to find.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: clean, quiet, comfortable
Cons: sofa
Location: Close enough to riverfront area and tourist attractions. Staff suggested valet parking since it is gated; discouraged on street parking.
Nice staff, walking distance to many tourist attractions, good free breakfact, clean pool and indoors, clean room,comfy bed. Our only complaint is the sofa was very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Courteous staff. Delicious breakfast and can't beat the mangers receptions. They even do grocery shopping for you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Hotel was very nice and the staff was exemplary, my only recommendation and it's a small one is that the breakfast feature a wider variety of fresh fruit and grits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Acceptably nice hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: excellent location
Cons: The Elevator broke down more than once, it scared the kids
Location: boat and restaurant festivities
Generally it was a pleasant experience for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Everything was just splendid... Room was good size, breakfast was good and the staff was really good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Great hotel within easy reach of everything we wanted to do