Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't have a parking spot one nite but enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogerfrom LĂ©vis

Nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for overnight stay. A little far from us 95. Staff very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2014 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for doing a review. Hopefully next time you're passing down I-95 you'll pay us a visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Atlanta, GA

Service was Superior!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for three nights and didn't once walk through the hotel lobby and dining room without hearing a friendly greeting from the staff. The breakfast had an awesome selection of food to choose from and evening socials (Monday - Thursday) offered free drinks and snacks and an opportunity to chat with other guests. I ran in the gym a couple times - each of the treadmills had TVS attached so I didn't miss a minute of the World Cup or the Tour de France. I skipped out on a dip in the indoor pool since it was way too warm for my liking especially for a summer day. The area had a couple restaurants within walking distance but sidewalks were lacking. Other than those last two points, the hotel is a friendly, clean, and enjoyable place to stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Awesome, complimentary breakfast and comfortable bed. Clean shower, free of mold/dirt.
Great breakfast, easy check-in and check-out. Would definitely stay here again with significant other. Great hotel for families as well. Room was clean and staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff, the food, clean, and well kept.
Cons: The room we were in was on the end of the building next to the street, a busy street, traffic noise was bad at times.
Location: Shoping and food was close by. Travel to the historic district, Tybee, and other sights was colse enough.
The staff was one of the friendlist we have ever encountered . EVERYBODY spoke, smiled, did their best to be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Adamfrom Wisconsin

Convienent for a family

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed at the residence inn and had a great experience. Te room was clean and convenient for traveling with a toddler that needed to nap during the day. The kitchen/outdoor grill was handy especially with two grocery stores within walking distance. The breakfast and weekday dinner was above and beyond what I've encountered elsewhere. Oh and the staff was very friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Adam, Thank you for allowing us to care for your family while in Savannah. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience about our hotel. Thank you, Carlos General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KBoy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com