Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Ms. Efrom Atlanta

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Niece attends Savannah State College so always stay at this hotel for convenience when bringing her back to school. Great hotel and always a great stay....
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Ms. E, Hopefully we'll see you back in Savannah often or at least until that Niece graduates Thank you for such a nice review. See you again soon! Sincerely, Carlos General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Freddiefrom Georgia

Residence Inn Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel. The rooms were very clean and well arranged. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Freddie, Thank you for the review. It's always nice to hear how clean our rooms are and how helpful the staff is to our guest. Thank you, Carlos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Will book here again

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to Savannah for a weekend getaway and this hotel was great. Friendly staff, large clean rooms, convenient location. My only complaint was that we returned to the hotel around 11pm on our first night stay and the parking lot was completely full. It also shares a parking lot with the hotel adjacent to it, and there were no spots there either, so we ended up parking at another hotel slightly farther away and walked to our hotel. A little inconvenient, but it was only a problem that one night. Otherwise, I would recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. Our little hotels parking lot does get tight when we're full. It was wonderful to hear you had such a great stay. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Carlos General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midtown apartment

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Complimentary social hour each evening to meet other travellers over a wine and finger food. Good quality breakfast.
Cons: Hot plates could be improved - slow cooking time.
A good experience. Room comfortable and hotel convenient to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 17, 2014 by Carlos, Hotel Management
I'm glad we were able to be you home away from home while in Savannah. Hopefully we'll see you back in Midtown again soon. Sincerely, Carlos General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We didn't have a parking spot one nite but enjoyed our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rogerfrom Lévis

Nice place

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for overnight stay. A little far from us 95. Staff very nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Carlos, Hotel Management
Roger, Thank you for doing a review. Hopefully next time you're passing down I-95 you'll pay us a visit again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Atlanta, GA

Service was Superior!

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for three nights and didn't once walk through the hotel lobby and dining room without hearing a friendly greeting from the staff. The breakfast had an awesome selection of food to choose from and evening socials (Monday - Thursday) offered free drinks and snacks and an opportunity to chat with other guests. I ran in the gym a couple times - each of the treadmills had TVS attached so I didn't miss a minute of the World Cup or the Tour de France. I skipped out on a dip in the indoor pool since it was way too warm for my liking especially for a summer day. The area had a couple restaurants within walking distance but sidewalks were lacking. Other than those last two points, the hotel is a friendly, clean, and enjoyable place to stay at!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com