Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Midtown apartment

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Complimentary social hour each evening to meet other travellers over a wine and finger food. Good quality breakfast.
Cons: Hot plates could be improved - slow cooking time.
A good experience. Room comfortable and hotel convenient to shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Awesome, complimentary breakfast and comfortable bed. Clean shower, free of mold/dirt.
Great breakfast, easy check-in and check-out. Would definitely stay here again with significant other. Great hotel for families as well. Room was clean and staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: The staff, the food, clean, and well kept.
Cons: The room we were in was on the end of the building next to the street, a busy street, traffic noise was bad at times.
Location: Shoping and food was close by. Travel to the historic district, Tybee, and other sights was colse enough.
The staff was one of the friendlist we have ever encountered . EVERYBODY spoke, smiled, did their best to be helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KBoy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Lois & Mike from Lake Mary, FL

Residence Inn Savannah

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our first experience staying in a Residence Inn. The one we chose in Savannah was wonderful. The room was extremely clean, the kitchenette and bathrooms spotless. The bed was very comfortable. The hotel staff were so courteous and helped with questions we had about sight seeing. We are looking forward to our next trip and booking in more Residence Inns.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Shar from Oklahoma

Hospitable Hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very comfortable and I enjoyed my stay. The staff was very helpful when I couldn't get my door open to my room.The breakfast was delicious. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Laura from canton

convient to downtown

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Full breakfast not just coffee and doughnuts! Heated pool is HOT. Great employees fantastic service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place was great the indoor pool was excellent and the service was very good too..Great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by S. Williams from Atlanta

Great hotel!

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice and clean! The customer service was great and the breakfast was even better. I especially loved the full kitchenette area that also came with dishes, full size refrigerator, and dishwasher. The room was modern and made me feel at home. I will definitely be staying here again on my next trip to Savannah!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good digs for a couple of nights

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good experience overall. Staff were responsive and helpful.