Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel right off I-95!

Posted Dec 29, 2014
The room was lime green, but comfortable. The receptionist was not very pleasant and the free breakfast was a choice of 3 pastries, fruit loops cereal, milk, juice, and coffee. It was good for the price and extremely convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PSL Fla.

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: See above!
Location: Its cheap and near I-95
Well there's no WIFI. A/C made a terrible noise, so I just cut it off. T.V. only picked up three channels. The walls were thin ( I could hear almost everything the next door tenants were doing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by hassanfrom virginia

not so good

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was tribule.just cake and juice
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom atlanta ga

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Location: Close to interstate but poor entrance signage
Motel is old and needs a makeover. Clean. Maid never returned to clean and make up room. Upon arrival, tv remote did not work - dead batteries in remote and toilet stopped up. These issues were corrected. Continental breakfast items disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pompano beach

desappointing hotel even at that price

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: Breakfast, clean batroom
front room noisy, nos parking area on the side and on the rear of the hotel. Breakfast .... not existing, no chair to take a coffee Bathroom does not look clean and only two towel Not recommanded
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nathanfrom Perth

It's a room

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is about a $30 cab ride to Savannah. The incl breakfast in the morning is great if you are after a sugar high but not if you want to eat healthy. The bed was horribly soft. They have a no refund policy. I made a mistake and booked for an extra night and Savannah Inn would not give me a refund. Rooms are in ok condition
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Terrible place

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Requested a quiet room days ahead of time and was put in a high traffic Area next to the stairwell which allowed all late guests to continually wake me up at midnight ,1 AM, 2 AM. Right next to a bar and so was also woken up by loud motorcycles at all hours too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Philipfrom Girdwood

Typical motel

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a typical motel style. The rooms still smell of cigarette smoke even though they are non-smoking. It is reallt difficult to find at night since their high sign is not lit.