Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit

No complaints.

Posted May 15, 2015
Excellent! Good sleep. Nice breakfadt. Free newspaper.j
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barbados, West Indies

Nice stay!

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Hotel was booked last minute, but was pleasantly suprised, and room rate was affordable for what you got. It was easy to find in a well lit area right of I-95. Staff was pleasant and helpful with things, room was comfortable and facilities were, for the most part, up to date. Indoor pool was a bit disappointing (very small), but didn't plan on swimming anyway.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach, Virginia

Terrible service!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Reservation was messed up through 3rd party vendor. Front desk clerk stated it was a problem I had to work out with the company I reserved from, but Sleep Inn was going to keep the money regardless. She provided no service and didn't offer any assistance to help out, leaving my family without a place to stay. Dont recommend this hotel at all, as they'll take your money but hang you out to dry no matter the need!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: The breakfast was very good, the staff was very pleasant
Cons: The work out room needs cleaning wipes
The only complaint I have is that the indoor pool was cold. I choose this hotel because of the pool and was disappointed that I could use it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointment!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Cons: Cleanliness
Room did not appear to be very clean, bed skirt was soiled, sheets had hair when the bed was first turned back. I asked for clean linen and changed the bed myself. I was also unable to warm leftovers in the microwave because hair was in there too. The next morning I informed the front desk staff and asked to speak with a manager, was told that unfortunately hair sticks to linen (I guess hair sticks to the inside of microwave ovens too), they could offer me a discount on my next visit, but nothing for this time since I booked thru a third party.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Thankful

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: parking
Location: We were only in town for a gymnastics meet and didn't stay in town.
We checked in late and had things to do that night. When we got back to the room, my daughter got sick. They brought up extra towels and told me that I didn't have to clean up. The gentlemen that checked us in was very pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Just OK. Breakfast bar not well stocked. Internet very poor, too many users and you can't get on.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, GA

Clean room, convenient location...LOUD neighbors!

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Clean rooms, good location
Cons: Hair dyer was broken in our room (313) but front desk supplied new one.
Location: lots of food options nearby and right off of Interstate 95
We were down in the area for just one night and this hotel was a good $$ deal. Pleased with the clean room and size of room. Internet wouldn't work because "too many people were accessing the system"???? My biggest complaint was our very loud neighbors would seemed to be having a heated argument for over 3 hours (we got there at 10:15 PM). I called front desk and he said he would check it out, but it never stopped. We turned on the AC fan on high to try and drown the noise out, but didn't really help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dallas,Tx

Close too my itinerary..

Posted Feb 26, 2015
My stay was very good, the staff where very cordial and the atmosphere was good. The location was very close for food and my itinerary..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ringgold, GA

Family visit

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Hotel staff very nice & room was great as well. Parking is very limited though.