Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Hotel befindet sich in einem sehr guten Zustand und ist ruhig gelegen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

great a little farther from downtown than expected

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: clean and quiet
Cons: closer to downtown
Location: location was to far from downtown but was great otherwise
nice place to stay and staff was so awesome the rooms were very nice and had a pool and breakfast was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom W.

Nice surprise!

Posted Apr 4, 2015
This was a quick overnight stay on the way to Florida. The front desk was very friendly at check in. The room was modern and clean. I'm not a fan of the double beds, but for the price it was good. Rooms were a little small, not much floor space. Breakfast was surprisingly pretty good. Eggs, sausage, waffles, grits, cereal, fruit, muffins and breads etc. Overall I was very pleased. We will come back anytime we need a stop over on the way to FL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the beach

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: breakfast was delicious. no problems with check in
super nice people, office clean same as the room. I will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom y

Nice breakfast

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Breakfast is good ; the room is good ; however , in the room , a chair was missing and half of coffee cattle was missing ; we called the front desk , the African American girl had a bad attitude, and refused to do anything about it: Overall room is good ; breakfast is good ; attitude is bad
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Surprised at value for the price

Posted Mar 20, 2015
We were just looking for something cheap and clean. This hotel met and exceeded our expectations for the price we paid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't do it.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
I would not stay here again. The entire place smelled like smoke, although there is only "one smokers room." Our shower door wouldn't close so our floor was soaking wet by the end of a shower. The pillows were the size of decorative pillows on a couch; not for sleeping. Loud, inconsiderate people all around us. Skip this place and go next door to another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom GA

I wouldn't stay twice

Posted Feb 24, 2015
The location was great. Just didn't like the space. Was cluttered and the walls were super thin. I heard the people in the next room and that was very uncomfortable for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom Punta Gorda, Fl.

Always perfect and clean!!!

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
I was traveling with my daughter from Florida to Virginia. Our room was great. We slept well..beds very comfy..and room very quiet. My husband and I have stayed here quite a few times and always enjoy it. Breakfast was great, too. Very convenient location.