Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room for price.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Great value
Cons: Have shuttle to airport
Location: near to airport, Savannah, and rt 95
Room was a great value, close to airport, easy to find, wonderful breakfast. Michael checked us in. He was very professional, and could not help us enough. Made the whole experience so convenient and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Guelph, Ontario

its an ok place to stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: the hotel is reasonably clean, the hotel staff excellent.
Cons: the breakfast was ok, packaged oatmeal and grits, waffles, assorted bread and mini muffins. could use some scrambled eggs and bacon though.
we stayed for 3 nights, and went into Savannah for a couple days visit. its right on the highway off I-95, and about a 15 minute drive to Savannah. there's a supermarket west of the hotel, and some fast food places nearby. the location is definitely good and for a reasonable price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philly, PA

Little musty and no elevators

Posted Jan 4, 2015
It's not bad overall. I guess you get what you pay for. We were surprised to find out there are no elevators - was hard for us as we had four luggages to haul. Halls and our room had a musty smell. Breakfast was not bad. Would not come back though, unless I had to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great find!

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Right off 95, easy access... Friendly staff. Awesome breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New linens, clean room

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The motel was clean, new furnishings, new linens and quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Good hotel for the price. Staff was helpful room was clean and comfortable. No problems during the stay. Not a bad drive to downtown savannah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Weekend stay for Marathon

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Location. The king sized bed was very comfortable. Breakfast had hot item options.
Cons: The heating/cooling system blew right on us in the bed. The shower needed a good scrubbing (especially the ceiling).
Sleep Inn is located great for what we needed. Went to Tybee Island and into Savannah for the Marathon. Breakfast had hot foods and a big enough area we didn't feel crowded. Check in was easy. We were greeted with a friendly smile!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Des Moines, IA

Unexpectedly beautiful

Posted Nov 9, 2014
The rooms and lobby have been totally renovated and it's modern and comfortable inside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom texas

businesses travel

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the night
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com