Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality cheap hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, but it was clean and convenient when I did.
2 out of 5
by Brandy from Charleston, SC

Not what I expected

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I thought this hotel would be nice looking at the pictures on their website. Not so. This hotel is only 2 stories with no elevator. My room door barely closed and the "king size" room was quite small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location, excellent staff

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Pros: The Staff
Cons: update AC units
Location: Close enough to downtown Savannah and right off the highway.
Visit was great. We brought our dog and they were super accomidating. The room was clean, nice, and quiet. However, the AC unit was loud but we were able to fall asleep with it on. Also, it was nice that it helped to drown out any noise that our dog could have heard to have her sleep better too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Lakeland, FL

Very nice Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good with this stay. The breakfast was eggs, sausage, waffles, etc. The bed and room were comfortable. I would stay at this hotel again on my next visit through Savannah.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Virginia

Room needed attention

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Cons: Maintenance
The room we rented had the following issues; 1) No operable heat. Outdoor temp was less than 32 degrees. 2) Front desk phone was forwarded to our individual room in the middle of the night. We were awakened repeatedly during the night with telephone inquiries, until we unplugged the room phone. 3) Room furniture needed repair: a) bathroom door had no door knob of any kind, b) dresser drawers did not work properly. Not our best stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from CT and FL

Good pet friendly choice for budget conscious

Posted Jan 4, 2014
Pros: Pet friendly, Reasonable rate, Clean, Easy highway access
Cons: Could not access internet with the code I was given
The desk staff were friendly and helpful during both check-in and check-out. The room was small but neat and clean. They were happy to accommodate our large dog, while many other hotel/motels only allow small dogs. Their rates were very reasonable, especially considering the hot breakfast and free newspaper provided.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from Florida

Convenient to 95

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Exceptional for the price. Great place for a stop when traveling 95 and need a place to crash. Pet Friendly. Decent breakfast bar. Staff nice. A/C-Heat system very noisy. Weather is cooler this time of year--so just turned it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com