Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Savannah-Hilton Head 2013 trip

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Pros: Location from airport, and to Savannah.
Multiple hotels in location. Room was pretty clean. Breakfast was convenient, good start to morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SH from Buford GA

Closet to everything

Posted Oct 5, 2013
This.hotel was in the best location for my wife and I. Besides, the comfort. The location of this hotel made our weekend getaway worth the trip to Savannah.... will stay there in ghe near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Canton

Needs Improvement, but good location!

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel is not up to par. Staff is nice and friendly. Hotel is Smoke Free but cigarette was found in the room. Hallways had an odor that is not inviting. We have stayed here before and loved it. This time was not so great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler from New York

Clean and very comfortable room

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Greeted with Marriott Rewards bottle of wine. Free WiFi and HBO. Orderly check-in via Hotels.com just 30 minutes before arrival on Sunday night. Easy on/off I-95. Average hotel price only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anurag from columbia

Good

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
will recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anurag from Lexington

good

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by K from e

Savannah stay

Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
very nice rooms and good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by pat from long island

my new favorite hotel chain

Posted Sep 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
very happy-great staff and shuttle service to anywhere in a 3 mile radius is a great thing when you have no car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Moderate

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
The suite did not have enough electrical extensions, one packet of coffee in the room and the hotel charges $2.00 per small bottle of water during one stay and free the next. No business section with a printer, and privacy. For the money it wasn't worth it. Hopefully, this will help them.