Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RP

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not a 'Suite'

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is just a typical hotel room with a half divider wall, no separate sleeping room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

stop over on our way to FL

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Links

Tea 4 two

Posted Aug 10, 2014
An overall excellent experience! More attention to detail in cleanliness .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice hotel in excellent area.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, access to facility, quiet, clean, good breakfast & affordable.
Cons: Airflow from HVAC diffuser should be adjustable so the cool air in the warm months could be directed up so as provide cooling to the other side.
Location: Restaurants & shopping center.
The hotel is located just far enough from I-95 to be quiet, but close enough for quick access to the surrounding shopping and a large choice of restaurants. The entire facility was very neat, clean, and orderly. The lobby was very easy to access from the unloading & loading covered area out front, from a very well laid out parking lot from the entrance from the street on in made it easy to navigate and park. My Sister-in-Law was sick with a Migraine Headache when we arrived early.The Front Desk Staff Lady found a place for her to lie down while House Keeping personnel hurried to ready our room so we could check in early, which we greatly appreciated her & the other staffs display of concern and kindness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by maryfrom florida

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was ok but hte breakfast was not good takes them too long to refill whatever was empty no staff to ask
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travelersfrom NC

A day with good friends!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under going some renovation but other than that a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs work

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like Springhill Suites but this one was not up to par. This is not a reflection on the front desk staff. They were all nice and friendly. However, the hotel itself needs some reconditioning. As mentioned by others, the hall carpets need cleaning. Our bathroom sink had a large hole in the bottom so that the water just ran out. Also, there was no clock in the room, and we were told there should have been. I cleaned four hairs out of the tub before getting in, and the toilet bowl was not clean - enough said. One of the towels looked "iffy". Breakfast was good and the bed was comfy. If staying in the Savannah airport area again, we will choose something else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs some cosmetic updating. Mattress was too soft. Excellent service from staff. Poor cell phone service in that part of town. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharonfrom Sacramento

So close to the airport

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room; excellent service!