Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice hotel in excellent area.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, access to facility, quiet, clean, good breakfast & affordable.
Cons: Airflow from HVAC diffuser should be adjustable so the cool air in the warm months could be directed up so as provide cooling to the other side.
Location: Restaurants & shopping center.
The hotel is located just far enough from I-95 to be quiet, but close enough for quick access to the surrounding shopping and a large choice of restaurants. The entire facility was very neat, clean, and orderly. The lobby was very easy to access from the unloading & loading covered area out front, from a very well laid out parking lot from the entrance from the street on in made it easy to navigate and park. My Sister-in-Law was sick with a Migraine Headache when we arrived early.The Front Desk Staff Lady found a place for her to lie down while House Keeping personnel hurried to ready our room so we could check in early, which we greatly appreciated her & the other staffs display of concern and kindness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from florida

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was ok but hte breakfast was not good takes them too long to refill whatever was empty no staff to ask
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from north carolina

Nice suite

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We got a two room suite, it was two rooms however they shared a tv, bathroom wasn't the cleanest. The whole reason for us staying was because of the indoor pool, when we looked at it it definitely did not look clean! Breakfast in the morning was pretty good, they had several choices as far as cereal, waffles sausage toast and muffins. The staff was very nice. If you don't want to swim I'd say a good choice for hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Columbia, SC

Great Location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean.... I wish that housekeeping would have wait until we check out to knock on the door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mark from palm springs

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Our stay was fine. Just some furniture that was in poor condition (coffee table missing a brace arm so it was shakey.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cynthia from SC

Awesome Hotel- one complaint

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our only complaint is that the beds' mattresses were cheap and uncomfortable! Very uncomfortable!!! It was so disappointing to stay at a fabulous place only to be let down for lack of comfort. Throw that in the trash and upgrade!