Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Belleville, Ontario

Great experience near the airport

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: Near the airport with free shuttle.
Location: Close to the airport. Golf course across the road.
The staff were friendly and accommodating. Healthy breakfast. Great room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from MA

Close to shopping, car rental return and airport

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, and convenient
Location: shopping and airport within 5 min drive
Great experience. No complaint. Will return next time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Links

Tea 4 two

Posted Aug 10, 2014
An overall excellent experience! More attention to detail in cleanliness .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice hotel in excellent area.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, access to facility, quiet, clean, good breakfast & affordable.
Cons: Airflow from HVAC diffuser should be adjustable so the cool air in the warm months could be directed up so as provide cooling to the other side.
Location: Restaurants & shopping center.
The hotel is located just far enough from I-95 to be quiet, but close enough for quick access to the surrounding shopping and a large choice of restaurants. The entire facility was very neat, clean, and orderly. The lobby was very easy to access from the unloading & loading covered area out front, from a very well laid out parking lot from the entrance from the street on in made it easy to navigate and park. My Sister-in-Law was sick with a Migraine Headache when we arrived early.The Front Desk Staff Lady found a place for her to lie down while House Keeping personnel hurried to ready our room so we could check in early, which we greatly appreciated her & the other staffs display of concern and kindness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from florida

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was ok but hte breakfast was not good takes them too long to refill whatever was empty no staff to ask
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Travelers from NC

A day with good friends!

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was under going some renovation but other than that a great stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel needs work

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We like Springhill Suites but this one was not up to par. This is not a reflection on the front desk staff. They were all nice and friendly. However, the hotel itself needs some reconditioning. As mentioned by others, the hall carpets need cleaning. Our bathroom sink had a large hole in the bottom so that the water just ran out. Also, there was no clock in the room, and we were told there should have been. I cleaned four hairs out of the tub before getting in, and the toilet bowl was not clean - enough said. One of the towels looked "iffy". Breakfast was good and the bed was comfy. If staying in the Savannah airport area again, we will choose something else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Easy access to downtown

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel needs some cosmetic updating. Mattress was too soft. Excellent service from staff. Poor cell phone service in that part of town. Location was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Sacramento

So close to the airport

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room; excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Princess from Macon, GA

A comfortible stay in Savannah

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Springhill Suites was comfortible. Checking was easy, friendly and fast. The front desk personnel was very accommodating and helpful in answering our questions about the surrounding area and finding eating places near by. We enjoyed the pool and the exercising room. We looking forward to staying with you again.