Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Links

Tea 4 two

Posted Aug 10, 2014
An overall excellent experience! More attention to detail in cleanliness .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Myrtle Beach, SC

Very nice hotel in excellent area.

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: Location, access to facility, quiet, clean, good breakfast & affordable.
Cons: Airflow from HVAC diffuser should be adjustable so the cool air in the warm months could be directed up so as provide cooling to the other side.
Location: Restaurants & shopping center.
The hotel is located just far enough from I-95 to be quiet, but close enough for quick access to the surrounding shopping and a large choice of restaurants. The entire facility was very neat, clean, and orderly. The lobby was very easy to access from the unloading & loading covered area out front, from a very well laid out parking lot from the entrance from the street on in made it easy to navigate and park. My Sister-in-Law was sick with a Migraine Headache when we arrived early.The Front Desk Staff Lady found a place for her to lie down while House Keeping personnel hurried to ready our room so we could check in early, which we greatly appreciated her & the other staffs display of concern and kindness.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mary from florida

Posted Jun 17, 2014
The hotel was ok but hte breakfast was not good takes them too long to refill whatever was empty no staff to ask
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon from Sacramento

So close to the airport

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent room; excellent service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Princess from Macon, GA

A comfortible stay in Savannah

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay at the Springhill Suites was comfortible. Checking was easy, friendly and fast. The front desk personnel was very accommodating and helpful in answering our questions about the surrounding area and finding eating places near by. We enjoyed the pool and the exercising room. We looking forward to staying with you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Larry from Charlotte, NC

Not Impressed

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice for the price but the front desk was sub-par. They booked me into 3 different rooms before I got in one. They kept saying, "Sorry that room is not ready yet". Then when I got back home I noticed they charged my card for another day when the complete stay was pre-paid. More phone calls and wasted my time to correct this. Not Impressed
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ross from SC

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The walls are paper thin. The air conditioning unit was very noisy. The rooms are a bit on the small side. The rooms only have one tv which you have to turn if you are in the bedroom or living room. The front desk had $247 worth of pending charges on my card where they ran my card three separate times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2014 by Connie, Hotel Management
I am sorry you were disappointed with the size and layout of the studio suite room. We have addressed the maintenance issues you mentioned. We thank you for your feedback and hope you will give us the opportunity to exceed your expectations the next time you are in the Savannah area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from north carolina

Nice suite

Posted Jan 28, 2014
We got a two room suite, it was two rooms however they shared a tv, bathroom wasn't the cleanest. The whole reason for us staying was because of the indoor pool, when we looked at it it definitely did not look clean! Breakfast in the morning was pretty good, they had several choices as far as cereal, waffles sausage toast and muffins. The staff was very nice. If you don't want to swim I'd say a good choice for hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014