Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aida

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tom S. from Garner,NC

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Travel to and from Florida from NC a lot and usually stay in Savannah. This hotel was awesome. Never stayed at a SpringHill before, but will again. Room was comfortable and the entire hotel was clean and well kept. Room has high ceilings and felt like we were staying in a 5 star room. Will seek out this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Will from St. Louis

Great hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, room was extremely clean. Would come back here in an instance when in Savannah. The town the hotel is near, Pooler, is a great little town about a 15-20 minute drive outside downtown Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J from A

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Needed a place to sleep on our way home. Nice hotel, rooms and great breakfast which was included with the stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aileen from Pembroke Pines, Florida

Overnight stay in Savannah, GA

Posted Dec 29, 2013
Pros: It included free buffet breakfast and was near to downtown Savannah.
Cons: The layout of the room was a little awkward but still extremely clean and everything was new, including the sofa bed.
Location: Downtown Savannah was about 20 mins away from the hotel. We were able to do the Jolly Holly Christmas bus tour in Savannah at 7:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: cleanliness and the staff
Cons: water has a funny taste
Location: everything was perfect. in walking distance.
it was very nice. I was able to relax with my family considering I was there for a funeral. I would definitely recommend this hotel to family and friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2013
Very nice hotel, clean rooms and nice facilities. .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Tampa

good and bad

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Staff
Cons: Replace the bed and stock coke instead of pepsi
Location: Too far away from town
Location is a bit far from Savannah, next time would stay closer to town. Staff were all nice, especially the breakfast ladies. We were in room 314, the bed is terrible, needs to be replaced. Disappointed with the lack of vending machine. There was a "store" behind the front desk but they stocked Pepsi not Coke. Now that is a large mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by SAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013