Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winter Garden Florida

Another perfect stay with the Marriott Family

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the beds are very nice.
Location: Plenty to eat. Not far from Savannah either
Every time we travel I-95 we book this hotel through our travel Agent KenCruise. It is awesome!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bethesda md

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2014
No comments. Nice place. Excellent. Would definitely recommend hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

SpringHill Suites by Marriott - Nice Place to Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2014
If you are looking for a nice, clean, convenient hotel off I-95 near Savannah then I would recommend this Marriott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dan

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Do not ask me for a response and then tell me I need to write more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and bacon for breakfast

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was just a stop over on a long trip. Very satisfied. Especially liked the bacon and eggs at breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Randy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better cleaning needed.

Posted Apr 24, 2014
Pros: Beds were clean and comfortable. Location, close to I-95. Breakfast was good and servers helpful and friendly.
Cons: Deep cleaning needed. Fans, lights, dusting needed, phones not clean, floor needed vacuumed more thoroughly, etc.
Hotel easy to find from i-95 even in a rainstorm. Satisfactory as we were passing through.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2014 by Tim, Hotel Management
We want to thank you for taking the time to write your review of the hotel. We want you to know we take all comments and reviews to heart. All issues you have expressed have been addressed with the appropriate departments. We apologize for any inconvenience you may have faced during your stay and hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Management
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Site seeing historic Savannah

Posted Apr 21, 2014
We waited too long before making our reservation and couldn't find a reasonably priced hotel room downtown so we stayed here and drove the 15-20 minutes to downtown Savannah. Worked okay. Breakfast was good and substantial. Staff was courteous. We didn't have any problems and the rooms were nice and comfortable. Had a little noise from either the elevator or water pipes but it didn't keep us awake. All in all a nice stay. Savannah is a wonderful place to visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Atlanta

Great location

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean, quick vacation to Savannah.