Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nc

Great place for a pit stop

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: breakfast is excellent and free. Make your own waffles and they have Nutella
Cons: the rooms are a little but noisy. We ran the a/c unit fan on high and it completely took care of noise.
Front desk staff is incredibly nice. Room is clean beds are comfortable. breakfast is excellent and free. Make your own waffles and they have Nutella for a special kid treat. The other: the rooms are a little but noisy. We ran the a/c unit fan on high and it completely took care of noise. We will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom savannah, georgia

Great hotel hop off and on interstate 95.

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing we could see
Location: We used because of closeness to interstate
Clean, spacious room, clean bathroom very friendly and competent staff. Nice to have breakfast in the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paisley, UK

Great hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: Nice cool room and firm bed, lounge area in the room to sit in.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good stop if returning or travelling north from a Jaguars game. Decent place to stop and return to if travelling from south to visit the Guidestones
What a great hotel. We stayed here after the Dolphins Jags game and on our way to the Georgia Guidestones. The staff are very helpful and friendly and the hotel room very comfortable. The room was bigger and better than the cheapo stuff we have in the UK and had a kitchen area (including microwave, ice bucket and a good sized fridge) and a lounge area. You could turn the large TV towards the lounge or the bed. There were plenty of channels so we were able to watch MNF. There's a small "gym" room but it only has two treadmills and a cross trainer. There's a pool and a sort of hot-tub smaller pool. We forgot about these so didn't try them but they looked very good. Food was good with plenty of choice for breakfast. Various cereal, granola etc and bacon/turkey burgers/sausages and scambled eggs. All the coffee and types of tea you could want too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n.c.

Nice hotel close to good restaurants

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: The bed so comfy
Cons: Not a thing
Location: I95 good access and gas stations and good restaurants that you could to and I felt very safe doing so
Rooms very nice beds were the best I've slept on and very quiet slept very well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom sc

We will be back.

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awesome. We are planning another trip and bringing the kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sam gfrom Maidenhead

Nice large rooms close to I 95

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were on a road trip from Virginia to orlando this was a great place to stop as easy to find clean large rooms and close to I 95 good friendly service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

springhill at savannah

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great all around. Great price. Just passed through for 1 night. Recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by SSU Momfrom Atlanta GA

Great for Overnight Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations for one-night stay In Savannah.....quiet room and breakfast was adequate....service at check-in was very nice even late in the evening!!! Will stay again when in the area......