Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Véronique

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Très bon hotel, très bien situé.La chambre est impeccable et spacieuse.Parking public tout à côté de l'hotel.Le petit déjeuner est servi jusque 9h30 : le 1er matin, nous sommes arrivés vers 9h20, nous prenons quelques muffins, mais il n'y avait plus grand chose, quant à 9h30 tapante, ils descendent le rideau , entre temps j'avais répéré un "serveur" qui s'était servi à déjeuner et était parti en cuisine et n'est revenu que pour descendre son rideau !!! Le personnel du petit-déjeuner est désagréable, pas serviable, ne nettoie pas les tables quand les clients partent et les poubelles étaient pleines à craquer!!! Le lendemain matin, nous sommes descendues à 9h, il y avait de tout, nous pouvions leur demander de remettre des produits. A 9h30, même attitude, descente du rideau, je précise que ce n'était pas la même équipe, mais ils étaient toujours pas serviables et agréables.A part le petit déjeuner, l'hotel est parfait et je le recommande en précisant de descendre à 9h au petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane

Posted Sep 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with service at this hotel. We arrived at 7.30 in the morning and were allowed straight into a room at no extra cost as there was one available . Room spotless and location about 10 minutes walk from river street. Walked to all main sights from this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christer

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Debbie

Central location.

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hotel was perfect for our purposes; an overnight stay on the way to our final destination. The suite was clean and spacious and the staff was very accomodating and friendly. The location was very central and really close to most must-see sights. Would be quite willing to stay at the hotel on my next visit to Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suziefrom Maryland, USA

Great hotel for family with younger children

Posted Aug 22, 2012
Pros: friendliness of staff, location, beds
Cons: sleeper sofa, sliding bathroom door
Location: historic district with restaurants and sights in walking distance
The staff was super friendly and the location is great!! The complimentary breakfast was ok. All in all, the family suite is a great value for a family of 5. We loved the mattresses on the queen size bed. Very comfortable. Only downside is the sliding bathroom door (sound effects!) and be aware of the sleeper sofa: the mattress is pretty horrible and only suited for a child - at best - (we put it on the floor for our teenage daughter). Room shouldn't be advertised as suitable for up to 5 adults for that matter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by D

Bright and modern with all the comforts

Posted Aug 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was one of the best hotels that I have ever stayed in with the entire family. The rooms were bright, comfortable, and had all of the comforts of home. The breakfast had a great variety. And, the hotel staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel and would love to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anniversary get away

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Concierge service. Judy was outstanding
Cons: House keeping
Location: Historic downtown district
The room was nice. The staff was very friendly. Housekeeping however was a little slow in their attentiveness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2012 on Hotels.com
Big spacious room, very clean hotel. Good location. Great deal for the price.