Ratings based on 520 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Williamstown, NJ

Great location near all the sites

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: The room had all the conveniences was immaculate and very comfortable with a great view
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything you want to see is within walking distance of this hotel.
Just a very pleasant place to stay across from River street and all the sites. They also were pet friendly and had a very very friendly staff. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Daytona Beach, FL

Savannah Visit

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about this hotel. There wasn't anything to dislike.
Cons: I don't know what that could be.
Location: All the shops along River Front St., the trolley station, numerous restaurants.
Every staff member that we had contact with during our visit were friendly and helpful. The room and the hotel itself was immaculate. The food was excellent and plentiful. Parking was close by and the hotel was located close to historic sites and restaurants. The Staybridge will be our first choice the next time we visit Savannah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Stayed for the St Patrick's day festival. Location was ideal. The staff was extemly friendly and helpful. The flight out was extremely delayed and we were allowed to hang out, use the facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Cod

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Some of the carpeting in the room was frayed.
Location: too many too list!
This hotel is in a great location within walking distance to many of the historical sights and restaurants in Savannah. We found the room to be very clean and although the hotel is in decent condition it is in a very old historical building that needs some attention. The staff is quite friendly and accomodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay Stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, and comfort.
Cons: Cleaning/ room inspections.
Location: Everything is near by, one of my favorite cities visited.
Hair left in shower from prior guest. Staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh PA

First time in Savannah

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location Staff Cleanliness All of the extras
Location: The location was close to the river, restaurants and historical sites. Convenient for all types of dining, shopping and sightseeing.
The location was perfect. The staff was exceptional. The facility was wonderful! We had a wonderful time in Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Just a nice comfortable hotel.
We arrived late and TJ was out there ready to help and it was most appreciated, especially as it was raining. He followed up a couple of times when he saw us and it was nice that we remembered who we were.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Great Place with Great People

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: The proximity. It is right in the middle of everything and easy to find.
Cons: The parking is a pain in Savannah as a whole. But I thought 36.00 for 4 days was excessive.
Location: A must expierence is the Ghost Tour! The best guide is Tammy from Old Savannah tours. Knowledgable and Funny!
All of the staff go out of their way say Hello, welcome you back and ask about your day. When you are there you have to talk to Charlie. Quite possibly the most helpful concierge I have met to date!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
We had a great experience here! The location was perfect close to everything and the staff was great, very friendly! We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Comfortable Hotel, very freindly staff. Room was clean and tidy. didn't realize when I booked that the room had a wiindow that looked into an interior walkway, not outside. That was the main downside.