Ratings based on 730 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ave Maria, FL

Nice Overnight on my way through Savannah

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice place, seemed very new. Room layout was nice. Bathroom was very clean. Staff friendly and helpful. Looked like the person at the front desk was being trained and she was catching on quickly. Did not slow down my check in. Parking lot was very well lit. Plenty of options to eat in the immediate area. Complimentary breakfast was pretty slim pickin's but I didn't mind as I wasn't interested in it but if I was there with my wife and girls, it may have been a bit of an issue. I would stay there again if I was passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
very nice, very clean. would stay again. nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Only about 8 miles from downtown Savannah..great location
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Walls are paper thin. I could hear our neighbor snoring. The lady down the hall had two MASSIVE dogs, and the "breakfast" was a joke. By 8:00 pm there was nothing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Close to town stay.

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: How it was close to everything I needed.
Cons: The cost for a night.
Location: Stores and eating places was close. It was close to downtown
The Hotel was nice and clean, however it was too much for what it had to offer. I should not had to pay no more then 89.00 a night. To much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2015
It was difficult to understand the people who answered the phone when I called to inquire about late check in... the phone in the room didnt work nor did the refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cherryville, NC

Great for the price!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
We stayed at this hotel March 7 to 10 and enjoyed our stay! Breakfast was great and was open until 9 am so you didn't have to be awake too early just to get breakfast. The rooms were clean and spacious. The only complaint that I have is that the beds are SO hard! We stayed in room 307 and the bed was like a rock and my back hurt every morning. I like a firm mattress but goodness! The management wasn't too friendly but we only had to talk to them to check in and out so it was fine. The housekeepers were very friendly though. Also the hotel is a good 15 minute drive to downtown Savannah but I didn't really mind it that much. The hotel is very close to restaurants and gas stations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Medina, Ohio

If you can get the 63.00 rate.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Current with room and amenities.
Cons: Breakfast and coffee.
Location: N/A -- used to rest and shower.
The $63.00 rate is a fair rate for this up-to-date, clean property if you can get it. Breakfast is poor, coffee is so weak. We stayed at the property on our way down to Florida and then on the way back up north. No improvement with the breakfast or the coffee. Had to stop at McDonald's for a caffeine fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2015
It was a very affordable stay. My only suggestions for improving is a little more water pressure in the showers and a softer bed. Staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Convenient location to activities attended.

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: More protein products for breakfast- like hard boiled eggs.
Location: Shopping and eating.
Very comfortable. No complaints. In area for granddaughter's bridal showers. Convenient to location of showers. My daughter's house was full.