Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Charming inn, wonderful staff that is very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaufort, SC

Historic Inn

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: I love staying in historic homes, they have so much character.
Cons: Our room was on street level, therefore you heard street noise. I would have preferred being on one of the floor levels within the house.
Location: You were in the historic area and able to walk to all the squares ,restaurants, and museums.
This inn was full of history and quite pretty and charming. it's location was ideal for walking in the historic area of Savannah.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St Annes, UK

Top class

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, food.
Location: Do the Olde Town Trolley tour - excellent guides and surprise guests!
Fantastic room, staff and hospitality. Couldn't fault it and can't wait to return. Everybody is interested in you and we received real Southern hospitality. Breakfast was excellent and Ron and Lakesha were friendly and welcoming.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Great atmosphere and pleasant, helpful staff. Breakfast tray is a nice feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joeyfrom Chattanooga

Amazing.

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We will stay here again. Outstanding. Perfect romantic getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Suefrom Minnesota

In center of historical Savannah

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable historical home. Delicious afternoon and evening snacks in living/dining room.It was warm and humid outside but cool and refreshing as soon as you open the B&B door. Will definitely reccomend it for a true historical Savannah experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamofrom FL

Friendly Service

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfortable but the food and drinks could be better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamela from Montrealfrom Montreal

Hats off to The Gastonian

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Gastonian lives up to its reputation as a fine B&B in Savannah's historic district. The staff is friendly with their warm southern charm and the breakfast is superb. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by L. Wagsterfrom Oxford, MS

Sweet service in Savannah - The Gastonian

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding accommodations and service in every regard. Each Gastonian employee was knowledgeable, courteous and dedicated to making their guests stay enjoyable.Highly recommend this B&B.