Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Overall, great stay!

Posted Feb 20, 2015 
Was very pleased with our stay. The rooms were clean, bed was super comfortable, and staff was friendly. Only comment would be to have more than one mirror in the room for when others are trying to get ready. The one mirror in the bathroom made it difficult for everyone to do hair, makeup, etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anthonyfrom Stony Point, NY

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
Stayed overnight on our way to Florida. The location was right off I-95 which was convenient. The room was large and the mini kitchen was a nice touch. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Savannah

Just like home sort of

Posted Jan 3, 2015 
The rooms are spacious and having the kitchen area is very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful.The coin laundry was convenient and the space was bright and clean. Good hotel for traveling with pets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by wimbly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Va

Nice mid trip stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
This was a great place to stay overnight with the kids on the way back from Florida. The room was huge, though not divided. Full kitchenette, with utensils. Great staff. I'd certainly have no problem staying here on an extended business trip by myself or with my spouse. With small kids would be slightly more challenging on an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

Pet friendly and awesome

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Everything inside the hotel was great.
Cons: My only complaint was the pet walking area. We were directed to use a very small patch of ground. Not everyone had cleaned up after their pet.
The room was great, the service was great. We were traveling with a large dog who was welcomed by the great pet policy, no max weight!! We found the room to be comfortable and very nicely appointed. It was like a small studio you'd be happy to live in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with Kitchen

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Kitchen et al
Cons: Smells weird at times...need more ventilation
Had weird smell other than that everything was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Clarissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom frederick MD

Good value

Posted Jan 20, 2014 
For the price we paid and booking only 1/2 hour before arrival, it was a good deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rickfrom Frederick MD

good stay

Posted Jan 18, 2014 
We got our room but the sink wouldn't drain so they gave us another room. Overall good stay.