Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Washington DC

-

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: -
Cons: -
Location: -
Not satisfied at all. Internet on the 2nd floor did not work. Was happy to leave early in the morning and leave it all behind....
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belleville,IL

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: The bed was comfortable and the room was quiet.
I had difficulty with check in. The first room I was assigned I was unable to enter due to dead battery on the door lock. I was then assigned another room, that when I went to shut the door the inside door handle fell off. I had asked for a 1st floor assignment on the reservation and was given 2nd floor accommodations. The second night I had to get my key card reprogrammed though I had prepaid for 3 nights. The hotel had roaches, Check out went smoothly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. Your satisfaction and opinion is very important to us and we will be using your feedback for training purposes and to implement improvements to ensure we offer an excellent experience to our guests. Thank you for your patronage and hope to see you soon again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay again

Posted Oct 30, 2014
Refrigerator not working ...biggest complaint "over deodorized"
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, I deeply regret the unfortunate refrigerator issues that you encountered during your recent stay with us. This is not how we want our guests to remember their time with us. Please know that we will be using your feedback to make improvements with our team. We would like the opportunity to restore your faith in our property and do hope you will reconsider returning back to us. Thank you for your feedback and please accept my sincere apologies.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but run down

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: repair
the shower curtain was falling down and the room needs repair
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and are sorry for your inconvenience. we are looking into the issues and are taking steps to resolve them, again, Thank you for staying with us and we hope you will give us another chance. The management team at Travelodge savannah I-95/richmond hill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Travelodge savannah i-95/richmond hill. We appreciate your wonderful review and welcome any suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review the Travelodge i-95 Richmond Hill. We appreciate your wonderful 4 star review and welcome any suggestions. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Naja, in der Not geht es

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
ustikal und unsauber trifft es am besten
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wolfsburg

Billiges Hotel am Stadtrand

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: - gute Internetverbindung
Cons: - Kontrolle der Sauberkeit vor der Übergabe an die Gäste
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Stadtrand
Das Zimmer wurde nicht für die Gäste vorbereitet. Trotzdem sie die anderen Zimmer in gutem Zustand hatten, bekamen wir die das mit der Lampe und Möbel, die kaput waren. Der Instandhalter hat alles nach der Mahnung in ein Paar Stunden repariert, aber der gute erste Eindruck war schon weg.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Just to spend a night

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Breakfast only until 9am so we missed it.Room was only to sleep over and leave in the morning. At least it was clean but everything else is just basic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Angela Cantlon, Hotel Management
Bob, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Expedia.com about your recent stay at Travelodge Savannah. We truly appreciate your open and honest feedback about your experience at our hotel over the weekend. I'd like to apologize for your experience regarding your missing our breakfast being served. Your satisfaction and well-being are of the utmost importance to us and we are discussing extending our breakfast serving times so that we may prevent this from happening to anyone else. Again, I'd like to thank you for your review and we earnestly look forward to serving you again Thank you and have a wonderful day! Sincerely, The Management Team at Travelodge, Savannah
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by jose carlos

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2014 by Dee Patel, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your wonderful 4 star review. We appreciate the great score you given us. We are glad you chose to stay with us and experienced the fine service and accommodations we provide and strive for. We all look forward to having you back soon at the hotel! The Management team at Travelodge i-95 richmond hill.