Ratings based on 512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreck, dreckiger, Travelodge

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Das Zimmer roch muffig und war nicht gerade sauber. Das Badezimmer war dreckig. Auch der Frühstücksraum war "unter aller Sau". Der allgemeine Zustand des Hotels war grenzwertig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Meh, it's better than camping..

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Fast check in and staff nice enough. Room was in need of many repairs like a hole in the wall from a broken vent, cracked sink, chipped paint, dirty coffee maker..but sheets were clean and bathroom was clean so decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Talking rock, GA

Nice for short stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: pool and comfortable bed.
Cons: updated carpeting.
Location: Not too far from Savannah and resturants close by.
Very nice lobby and room was a little dated but comfortable bed. Had a nice contiental breakfast with protein items. Nice staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

1st nite, a/c made rattling sound--changed rooms

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: location
great swimming pool, but no microwave. No laundry service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Had a gret stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: quiet and able to relax.
Cons: one hotel clerk. other than that everything was ok.
We enjoy our stay, and the hotel clerks are awesome. we enjoy the area and food. For the price it was great place to stay. Everything is close and easy to get too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Excellent staff service they were very accommodating to our situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, and staff.

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Inexpensive but amenities were satisfactory. Will be back for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Ok but could be better

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: easy access to interstate, great bbq nearby, spacious room
Cons: fixing the pool door, not allowing loud music in the pool area, improving breakfast, and upgrading mattress/pillows in the room, extra blankets
Location: really great BBQ place just down the street, close to Savannah, close to interstate, really close to airport
Breakfast was ok, not great but this is always a hit or miss at hotels anymore so we were not expecting much. My only real complaint was that our room was right above the pool and there was someone blaring a boombox the entire time until about 11pm. Also the pool door kept slamming shut every time anyone went in and out of the pool and it shook our entire room each time. The room itself was clean and very spacious but the beds/pillows could use some upgrading as they were not comfortable at all and we could have used a extra blanket for the fold out couch of used by our 5th guest. The ac was also on so high that the room was really moist when we first got there. We were just spending one night here though so it met our needs as a temporary place to stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

No Electricity, No Other Room

Posted May 25, 2015
We checked into the hotel after a long day of sightseeing. We have two kids under the age of 4 and the only thing we wanted to do was rest. The room assigned to us had no electricity. The only functioning light was the bathroom light. Luckily the AC was working. We asked to be moved to another room, however, they were all sold out. All the hotels in a 10 mile radius were sold out as well so therefore we decided to stay so the kids can rest and we could leave first thing in the morning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool was very disappointing, not clean and sme

Posted May 19, 2015
Cons: the pool and the breakfast was very good.
The staff was very nice and the room was clean. The pool was not nice at all and the breakfast was not good at all.