Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2015
clean enough but worn and tired, linens very worn as well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Pros: Food places right at the door within walking distance
Location: food lion and family dollar along with a bar and a pharmacy, Bojangles across parking lot. KFC next door. along with McDonalds, taco bell/Pizza hut
Nice hotel, food lion and family dollar out the back door. pharmacy and bar also. Plenty of places to eat within walking distance. Hotel was clean, great staff of people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from cleveland

Great features close to restaurants

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Very clean room with great access to lots of restaurants. The staff was very accommodating especially since we brought our dog. Room was quiet and bed was comfortable with a variety of pillows. Enjoyed the shower water pressure! I would recommend to other travelers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent place if you aren't staying long

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Staff was awesome.
Cons: Make all the rooms the way my first room was.
Location: No idea, I just slept there.
Stayed two nights a week apart, first room was pretty nice, was impressed, second room was pretty lackluster. Bathroom had mildew growing on wall near the ceiling, beds were soft to a fault (felt worn out). No icemakers on our floor (unless it was hidden), but still had the flippin bucket for ice ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atl

Decent

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This Hotel (Travelodge) was actually decent and in an decent location. The hotel was obviously refurbished which could've been a little better but it was definitely a 3-4 star range in rating. The indoor pool was also great as a nightly wind down after our days of fun in the sun. The staff was also very pleasant and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Averge hotel

Posted Jul 14, 2015
We went during July 4the weekend and it was basically the nearest hotel that did not cost an exorbinant amount if money. The room was clean but had a faint smell of smoke and animals. Beds were pretty comfortable. The blow dryer and safe did not work. When we asked for another blanket, we were told that they only had one available, which was a little ratty and paint splattered. If you just want a quick stop over for the night, it wasn't bad. If you want comfort, go somewhere else.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warner Robins, Ga.

Nice hotel. Good location.

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Overall, it was a nice hotel. Great location. Our room was a little small but nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dreck, dreckiger, Travelodge

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Das Zimmer roch muffig und war nicht gerade sauber. Das Badezimmer war dreckig. Auch der Frühstücksraum war "unter aller Sau". Der allgemeine Zustand des Hotels war grenzwertig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Meh, it's better than camping..

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Fast check in and staff nice enough. Room was in need of many repairs like a hole in the wall from a broken vent, cracked sink, chipped paint, dirty coffee maker..but sheets were clean and bathroom was clean so decent
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Talking rock, GA

Nice for short stay.

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: pool and comfortable bed.
Cons: updated carpeting.
Location: Not too far from Savannah and resturants close by.
Very nice lobby and room was a little dated but comfortable bed. Had a nice contiental breakfast with protein items. Nice staff.