Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better than Hampton Inn or La Quinta

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Cons: I would like a paper receipt from the desk clerk at checkout, as requested.
Location: Traveling through the area. Did not visit
Pet Friendly, adequate breakfast, very nice facility, lovely room with nice bath amenities and towels. Reasonable, competitive rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah GA

Convenient - Friendly Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Our stay was nice and would stay again. We did have issues with leaking window seals during rain storm but staff was awesome about getting us I to another room. Staff is pleasant and professional!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Acworth, GA

Nice hotel close to shopping, dining and golf

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Very well maintained, clean rooms, very secure
The hotel was very nice, well lit parking lot. Not too far from our destination of Savannah so we didn't have to do a lot of driving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great price on a midrange hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Location: It took us about 10-15 minutes to drive from the hotel to downtown Savannah. You had to drive through the Savannah airport to get there.
Hotel is just off I-95 just west of Savannah. Hotel is surrounded by wetlands (they call it a lake), which makes it seem somewhat secluded. There was also a golf course close by, but I did not check it out. Hotel was pretty much your standard midrange chain hotel, with free parking, WiFi and breakfast. We stayed in several similar hotels along the southeast coast on our way back and forth from NC to Fl, and this was the biggest bargain. It also was the only one with a fan in the bathroom (which my wife really appreciated).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gainesville,fl

Close to airport

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Very nice room, staff super friendly and nice, breakfast delicious, hot tub and pool very clean and relaxing... Would definitely stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best

Posted Jul 20, 2015
was excited to see a decent fitness center until i got in there. The weight bench was so out of whack i couldn't adjust the weights so that i could use it. The bike, Ellipitcal were pretty dated. The treadmill is only thing that i thought was good to use. We had issues with our room keys 3 nights in a row. When i complained to front desk, the girl shrugged her shoulders like it shouldn't be a big deal to get to my room to find the key doesn't work and have to come a back down to get it fixed. I wasn't the only one that had troubles with this, and it was 3 nights of troubles with any door not just the room. The shuttle that is supposed to run from 5 am until whenever. Expect them to be late and not anyone caring. Told the front desk the night before my departure that I needed the shuttle at 5 am to get to airport. She put me on the list. I came down 10 minutes early to check out and be ready. Asked about the shuttle and the girl said someone would be here. The driver finally showed up at 5:19 and has to discuss what needs to be done before he can take me to the airport. He says he was a bit late. I said 20 minutes late. and he said he only has one car. Not my issue. I need a ride and you are the one that is suppose to be here at 5 am. not 20 minutes late!! Do not think i will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke pines FL

Very convenient for our road trip, net to I95

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very nice staff, clean confortable nice room...excellent breakfast...just what one needs to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tc

Nice hotel. Room above us was noisy.

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Good hotel. Put us in handicap room which was ok with us. Breakfast needs a better menu. Something every morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Room was very roomy. Some of the staff was friendly. Housekeeping and all front desk, except one lady.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Great location

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The breakfast area was kept cleaned.
Cons: Really clean the room
Location: Great location for shopping and eating.
The bathroom was not cleaned and the room smelled. Also, there was insects in the room that looked like baby snails.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Shirley, I am very sorry for the inconvenience during your stay. I will escalate your review for verification, trust that this will be addressed accordingly. We take our guests’ feedback very seriously as we value your business. We will do our best to make your next visit a much better hotel experience.