Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

On the way home close to interstate

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Hotel accommodations were ok. The food for the breakfast was terrible. The eggs were watery and cold as well as the bacon. The oat meal was cold and with only one waffle machine the line and waiting time was extensive. I've been to several Hotel breakfast areas but this one was the last from the bottom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Savannah Vacation

Posted Jul 25, 2014
The hotel was nice and very clean. The complaint I had was the hot tub size pool. But staff was nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice pet friendly hotel close to 95

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location and comfort
Location: Close to 95 and the airport with a variety of casual restaurants nearby.
We had a very nice large room with a lovely view of a lake and golf course. A nicer than average continental breakfast with eggs and sausage along with the usual suspects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice facility and surroundings.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: New and clean.
Location: Near the airport and several food establishments.
We were looking for a cheap alternative around a Holiday weekend. This hotel was very nice, the breakfast was very convenient for my kids, and I would not hesitate staying there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff had an attitude because of previous night having hotel full. Room was not ready for check in at 3pm
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Had a room reserved for over a week and arrived after. 6 pm and was sent to a trashed room that had not been cleaned. Chalk it up to poor management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah Airport

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014
The only issues we had was the air did not cool the room off until early hours of the morning. Room 406
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Nice, beautiful surroundings

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: The location and tis impeccable state
Cons: A larger fitness room
Location: Close to the airport but reasonably quiet. There is an elegant restaurant next door and is close to the I-95 freeway so you can be in Savannah in 15'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill

Nice hotel near Savannah

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Almost everything!
Cons: The pillows were too soft and near to be firmer.
We Had a very nice stay in a great room and hotel just off I-95 near Savannah. The small outdoor pool was great on the hot days we were there and the buffet breakfast was supper with a wide variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Marion from Atlanta, GA

Clean, quiet hotel

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very pleasant and the only reason why the lower scores for convenience was that we were attending a graduation in Statesboro, GA . This location is very convenient for the airport and we really enjoyed the new shopping center across the highway. Good restaurants and it's always nice to have a Walmart close by! Thank you for a very nice visit.