Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff very accommodating

Posted May 2, 2015
Staff was extremely helpful with an early check in and printing off our boarding passes. Clean room and even thru renovation it was a very nice hotel!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Could have been better

Posted Mar 30, 2015
The hotel was under renovation the AC unit was not working and did not receive housekeeping for two days
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Friedrichshafen

Hotel wird renoviert und umbenannt.

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Fas war keine schöne Nacht. Das erste und zweite Zimmer roch sehr stark nach moderndem Teppich. Das dritte renovierte war auch nicht ricjtig gereinigt, aber wir hatten frische Bettwäsche und haben s dabei belassem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

A comfortable stay.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Room was comfortable. Refrigerator and coffee maker is all we need.
Cons: A listing telling you what you could find on the various channels. A few complimentary bottles of water.
Location: Only spent the night and left first thing in morning.
Check in was smooth. Breakfast choices were sufficient. Seating at breakfast ample.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

The staff was friendly and very helpful fro he

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Friendly staff and a pleasant stay all around. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 night

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall ok!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not bad.

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel under renovation. Service was friendly. Room was clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Just a place to sleep on the side of the road.
When booking I would like to be informed that the hotel is undergoing renovations. The lobby was a construction zone! The hotel is located in Savannah but not in the city and the desk clerk could not give us proper directions to get into town. Her way took 25 minutes. I used the Garmin on the way back and it took 9 minutes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Near I95

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Close to interstate.
Cons: Hair dryer in room.
Location: Lots of restaurants near.
Nice, but the mirror was dirty and there was no hair dryer in room.