Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alainfrom france

Service impeccable

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
très bien situé
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Buona ospitalità

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Complessivamente un buon soggiorno, posizione ottima e servizio adeguato alla categoria. Le asciugamani erano un po' vecchiotte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stevefrom UK

Overnight in Albenga

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a short walk from the train station and close to the sea. Nice breakfast and friendly helpful staff made this ideal for our stopover in Albenga.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robertofrom genova

grazioso albergo a due passi dal centro e dal mare

Posted Mar 12, 2014
siamo stati un solo giorno per cui ci è difficile fare un commento completo, l'albergo è silenzioso in zona tranquilla ma comoda, nessun problema di posteggio in questa stagione, l'unico difetto era la camera troppo calda
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel a poca distanza dal mare

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: La camera è pulita e accogliente, il personale gentile, servizio WiFi incluso nel prezzo
Cons: Il box doccia
Sono stato all'hotel Marisa per una trasferta di lavoro di una notte; l'ho trovato confortevole e accogliente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon Hellandfrom Porsgrunn

Kort til det meste

Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Midt mellom jernbanestasjonen og havet ligger hotell Marisa. Lite, men koselig enkelt hotell med rask og god service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by babafrom Torino

bagno minuscolo

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
non vale 70,00 euro a notte senza colazione.....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Grindsted

Dejligt Italiensk Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super dejligt lille familie Hotel i Albenga. Dejlig betjening søde og hjælpsomme personale, værelser er rene og pæne, ! morgenmad lidt kedelig ! Men der var hvad der skulle være. Alt i alt et dejligt sted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified travelerfrom Gävle, Sverige

Posted Aug 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Jag trivdes mycket bra på Hotel Marisa i Albenga. Vi hade planerat att stanna två nätter, men bestämde oss snabbt för att stanna två nätter till. Rummen var bra, och vi fick en fantastisk service. Jag hade tappat nyckeln till låset på min resväska, och vi anlände hotellet en söndag. Hotellägaren åkte hem för att hämta en såg, lyckades såga upp låset, och gav mig sedan ett nytt lås till resväskan. Vilken service, helt otroligt! Resten av hotellvistelsen var lika brasom starten. Hotellet hade också en bra frukost, och låg mycket nära stranden. Albenga är en trivsam, liten stad, där man kan få både sol och bad och kultur. Jag kommer definitivt att återvända hit.