Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi dal mare

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Albergo pulito e confortevole personale cortese E a due passi dal mare
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wil, Schweiz

Hübsches Hotel mit Charme

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: Stil des Hauses, Baustil. Freundliches Personal.
Cons: Parkplätze sind in der Gegend Mangelware, wir hatten einen Parkplatz direkt an der engen Straße, wer Angst vor Schrammen am Auto hat, parkt dort nicht
Location: Nicht direkt am Strand, aber Strand in 5 Minuten zu erreichen. Gegend mit Restaurants/Geschäften auch in unmittelbarer Nähe.
Hotel Miranda ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis völlig in Ordnung. Zimmer ist nicht riesig, aber gute Betten, sauber, gepflegt. Das Haus ist eine alte Villa, sehr hübsch und charmant. Frühstück völlig in Ordnung. Wir hatten ein 4-Bett-Zimmer, für wenige Nächte ist dies völlig okay, natürlich nicht für einen ausgedehnten Urlaub mit 4 Personen (da ist ein Zimmer einfach zu eng)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relax in autumn

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Disponibility of staff.
Cons: Security. Reception frequently empty. Room keysin the hall accessible to anyone. Car keys in a drawer and the garage open. Poor breakfast -sweets only
Location: Very close to sea and to the famous cycling track between Varazze e Cogoleto.
After a quick decision we decided to have a bonus "summer" weekend at the beginning of October.The weather was perfect and the hotel was a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Come la propria villa al mare.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Week end in fuga dalla città. Prenotazione dell'ultimo minuto. Adatto anche a chi ha bambini...!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michael B.from Schwalbach

Sehr schöne Lage

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wir waren von der Lage des Hotels sehr beeindruckt. Aus unserem Zimmer im Dachgeschoss hatten wir einen wunderschönen Blick aufs Meer und über die Stadt. Sehr sauberes Hotel, schöner Speiseraum, gute Ausstattung und ruhige Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kbmfrom USA

Loved it

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable and clean. Friendly and helpful staff. Will stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kajsa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gloria

Ottimo hotel per una fuga dalla città

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: tranquilla posizione di una bella villa ristrutturata
Location: Ci siamo innamorati di Varazze e del bellissimo Lungomare Europa!
E' stato un bel soggiorno a Varazze, anche se solo di una notte! Ci siamo trovati molto bene in questo hotel, con una camera con una bella vista sul mare.