Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Great stay with lovely staff

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We were instantly welcomed by the staff, showed us to our room and what the residence had to offer. An awesome pool and great sun baking area. Nice, big clean comfortable rooms. Overall it was a nice stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by maria rita, Hotel Management
Thanks a lot from all of us! we are happy that you enjoined your stay by us! Arrivederci al residence oliveto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefano cristina e carlos from pinerolo

tutto bene, personale pulizia e qualità ok!!!

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Nessuna pecca riscontrata, un soggiorno davvero perfetto! con i bambini è l'ideale...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tigerlilly82 from Schweiz

Gute Lage

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel liegt knapp 10 Minuten zu Fuss vom Strand entfernt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich. Das Hotel schön gestaltet, vor allem der Gang und Aufenthaltsräume sehen neu/ modern aus. Unser Zimmer war ein Appartement mit kleiner Küche. da wir nur eine Nacht da waren, haben wir diese nicht benutz. Das Bett war eigentlich ein ausziehbares Bettsofa. Entgegen unsere Erwartung bei der Ankunft war es jedoch sehr bequem. Das Badezimmer war auch neu, die dusche etwas klein. Beanstanden kann ich nur die Sauberkeit. Bei Ankunft war noch ein Haar im Waschbecken. Was noch zu beachten ist, dass man den Zug hört der in der nähe durchfährt. Ich habe einen tiefen schlaf, deswegen habe ich den Zug nur Tagsüber gehört. Bei Lärmempfindlichen Personen, wäre das ev. zu beachten. Den Zug hört auch vom Strand, deswegen kein eigentliches Problem vom Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Yverdon (Suisse)

Très belles vacances

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels
Dès notre arrivée avons été surpris de l'emplacement de l'hotel juste à côté de la route principale assez fréquentée. L'avantage non negligeable c'est que vous êtes proche des commerces, de la rue piétonne et de la mer (5 min à pied) le petit point négatif c'est que c'est un peu bruyant (trafic voiture + ligne de chemin de fer). Autre point positif il y a 2 grandes places de stationnement juste devant l'hôtel où votre voiture ne risque absolument rien. Demandez une chambre avec vue sur la mer !! Nous étions ch. 57. La chambre est bien équipée et elle est nettoyée tous les jours. La piscine à l'eau de mer est magnifique. Des vélos sont disponibles gratuitement. L'hôtel n'a pas de restaurant mais juste un bar. Le wifi juste dans les parties communes. Le personnel de l'hotel est très accueillant et sourant. Ceriale bien située entre Loano et Albenga à visiter. Contrairement à Loano on trouve à Ceriale pas mal de plages libres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tobias from Bra

Bra belligenhet, generelt fint hotell. Anbefales.

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var en familie på fire som hadde to rom. Vi var på hotellet tre netter for å slappe av ved middelhavet som en del av en bilferie. Hotellet var veldig fint og en hyggelig bessetning. Det hadde veldig god bellighet, kun få minutter ned til sjøen og resturantene. Rommene var rene og pene, og praktisk med et lite kjøkken på rommet. Sengene var konfortable nok for de 3 nettene, men man kan sikkert få bedre senger (og dårligere). Hotellet huset mange barnefamilier som gjorde at det var litt bråkete i fellesområdene for vår del, men det var veldig fine fasaliteter for barna der noe som er bra for barnefamilier. Eneste minuset var at hotellet var ganske lytt og man hørte godt folk trampe i gangene og i etasjene over. Men alt i alt var oppholdet veldig bra og kan anbefales, vi bestiller gjerne der igjen om vi drar tilbake til Ceriale!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SaTh

Molto carino

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Hotel molto grazioso, però nel prezzo potrebbero comprendere almeno la colazione!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francesca from San Francisco

Spotless and helpful

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
Stayed just one night at a great rate. Room was compact, but had everything we needed and most importantly was very clean. The pool and public areas looked good though we didn't have a chance to use them. Rooms had a view of the sea or mountains. Particularly noticed that the staff were all friendly and helpful. Would stay again without hesitation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mohue from France

Très bon accueil

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels
Très bon accueil. Un tout petit peu bruyant malgré les doubles fenêtres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good stay

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels
Everything was as described, very nice and clean, good service and free parking nearby...