Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Di passaggio in Liguria

Posted Oct 20, 2014
un posto incantevole a due passi dal mare da ritornarci con piu' calma
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Short 2 night stay in Alassio in October 2014.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Everything was great from check in to leaving.
Cons: Nothing in my opinion, its obviously been refurbed in the last few years so everything is clean and modern.
Location: Lots to do in Alassio. Worth travelling along the coast by bike. There are also a lot of walks nearby, some are guided they call it Nordic Walking.
Had a great time in Alassio, its a lovely town, clean and with a great long sandy beach and is a smart upmarket Italian resort. The hotel is perfectly situated just tucked one block from the beach and the pedestrianized shopping street, it was quiet and as we had an upper room had views across the rooftops to the sea. The hotel staff were excellent very friendly and spoke English, we used the hotel bikes to go along the coast both days, they looked after our bags on the last day and were very accommodating in general. Breakfast was varied and lovely it set you up for the day. We used the train form France and the station is only a 10 minute walk away or short taxi ride. They have a lovely new wellness centre at the hotel with jacuzzi, steam, sauna etc although you pay extra for this. All in all a great break and we would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo centrale e non lontano dal mare

Posted Sep 18, 2014
Abbiamo trascorso una notte a l'albergo Rosa essendo di passaggio a Alassio. Siamo stati sodisfatti delle prestazione e della gentilezza del personale dell'albergo. Camera piccola ma confortevole, grande balcone con vista mare. Buona colazione.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Felicefrom Brescia

Vicinanza alla spiaggia

Posted Jun 24, 2014
soggiorno di un Week end albergo tranquillo in posizione centrale e vicino alla spiaggia e al centro storico
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2014
grazie per il suo parere positivo, in attesa di accoglierla nuovamente cordiali saluti Claudia Masoero
4 out of 5
Recommended
by marcodefrom nice

hotel bien situé

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
tres bon sejour , petit dejeuner copieux
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Claudia, Hotel Management
Je suis content que vous avez passé un agréable séjour avec nous, dans l'attente de vous accueillir encore. bonne journée, Claudia
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Michaelfrom Feldkirch

Tolle Lage

Posted Feb 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typisches italienisches Altstadthotel; super Lage; Tiefgarage (wenn auch eine der engsten die ich je gesehen habe); SPA leider nur gegen horrenden Aufpreis (ein einzelner Saunabesuch ist z.B. leider nicht vorgesehen); freundliches Personal; ältere aber saubere Zimmer (für den Radfreund: mangels Radraum darf man sein Rad auch mit ins Zimmer nehmen).
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Claudia, Hotel Management
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung. Wir haben drei tipisches Zimmern, das nächste Mal können Sie die Rosa Blu oder Rosa Rossa versuchen, und wird eine Freude für uns, eine Sauna zur Verfügung zu stellen. Viele Grüße Claudia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet og fint rom

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
vi hadde 4 netter her og ville gjort det samme igjen. Hotellet ligger nede ved stranden og rett ved starten av "handlegaten" i gamlebyen i Alassio. Veldig koselig område. Det var noen få parkeringsplasser ute og et parkeringshus som kostet 10 euro pr natt. Fin takterasse men en ustabil heis opp dit så det ble med et besøk.