Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, simple, rather smallish rooms. Good breakfast. Easy parking. Good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabrielefrom 58300 Wetter - Ruhr

Stadtbesichtigung

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lage des Hotels Das Hotel befindet sich ausserhalb von der Leipziger Innenstadt, hat den Vorteil, dass man dort kostenlos parken kann und die Innenstadt ist mit dem PKW sehr gut zu erreichen. Das Preisleistungsverhältnis stimmt. Würde ich jederzeit wieder buchen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Liegt günstig zum Flughafen

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Die Funktionalität
Location: Flughafennähe. Ich habe keine Unterhaltungsmöglichkeit in der näheren Fußentfernung gefunden
Das Hotel befindet sich abseits der Stadt in ruhiger Lage. Alternativen zum Restaurant mit begrenzter Speiseauswahl sind etwas entfernt zu finden. Optimal aber für die Nähe zum Flughafen
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørn Erikfrom Oslo

Greit hotell nært messeområde

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt greit hotell for de som skal på messe-området som ligger kun ca 3 km unna. Når vi var der hadde de egen minibuss som kjørt gratis til og fra messe-området.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erikfrom Sunds

Rigtig godt messehotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det er 5. gang vi har benyttet hotellet, der ligger i rolige omgivelser, men kun 5 min kørsel fra Leipzig Messe. Restauranten der har til huse i samme bygning, er desværre blevet for dyr i forhold til kvaliteten og så må man ud at køre for at få aftensmaden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mobifrancfrom SFO

Clean, decent, tug inside residential area

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location is away from busy tourist or business actions. The upside is that it is quiet. Room is clean, and functional. It's small like most hotel n Europe. The staffs are helpful. It has an Italian restaurant. Food was alright, somewhat pricy compared to similar food in the city. Breakfast is okay, mostly pastry, vegie, cheese and cold cut, eggs and sausage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per Christensen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not as appeared. Construction site across the street. Very noisy all night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel, etwas auswärts; gute Busanbindung

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familienzimmer mit allem Komfort! Sehr nettes Personal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nettes Hotel mit freundlichem Service

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Gutes Frühstück.
Es war ein Wochenendaufenthalt zum Besuch eines Konzerts. Wir waren zufrieden.