Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Alles in Allem machte das Hotel auf uns einen ausgewogenen Eindruck - keine super Highlights, keine echten Schwächen. Für die Preisklasse absolut in Ordnung. Sehr ruhige Lage. Wenn ich was ändern würde dann wäre es ein baldiger Austausch der doch schon leicht abgenudelten Matratzen, die waren gerade noch akzeptabel. Und über Kaffegeschmack lässt sich bekanntlich streiten ;-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Habe meine Eltern besucht. Ich finde Dieses Hotel sehr sehr sauber.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but the location is remote

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: Clean and easy check in
Cons: NO free Internet. They want 2 euro an hour. Plus, they want to charge .50 euro for a local map.
Location: Nothing is near by. The tram ride into the train station is 25 minutes, with trams going 3 times an hour
This is a budget hotel way out in the suburbs of Leipzig. It is literally in a residential/industrial area. The hotel must have been used for some kind of housing for workers back in the 1970's or 80's. It just has a "Soviet" feel to it, which means concrete and bare walls. It is okay though. I have GPS and a car, and that was the only way to find it. Without it, you will probably spend a lot of time trying to find it. The tram is literally a 10 minute walk away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Unna

Zweckmäßig, sauber und günstig!

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Habe das Zimmer nur als Übernachtungsmöglichkeit genutzt. Zweckmäßig eingerichtet, aber sogar mit Fön und Seife/Duschgel - und einer kleinen Tüte Haribo auf dem Kopfkissen... ;-) Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Susannefrom Gotha

Sauber, ruhig, ordentlich, genug Platz...

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ordentliche Unterkunft in erreichbarer Nähe des Stadtzentrums!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stadthotel nur für laue Nächte

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Hotel war sehr schön, allerdings für Winter nur begrenzt zu empfehlen, sommerbettdecken und Heizung leider nur auf nachtschaltung.Daher haben wir bisschen erfroren..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zbigniew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Empfehlungswert

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Alles prima gelaufen. Günstig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Das Hotel ist für den Preis ok

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Cons: -keine Raucherzimmer
Das Hotel ist für den Preis ok, leider hatten wir ein Raucherzimmer als nicht Raucher . Es sollte in einem Hotel keine Raucherzimmer geben , denn es ist sogar auf den Gängen zu riechen das geraucht wird . Das Frühstück ist sehr gut .