Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great deal Overall, take a tAxi to the location then return to town via S-Bahn. The hotel gives free tickets and the station is right around the corner. No free coffee and BF is expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Moustache man from Berlin

Fancy that

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantabulous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by brian from new zealand

Perfect hotel out of Leipzig

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: Convenience courtesy transport passes included in tariff
Cons: Towels and water in the gym. Maps to and from Leipzig town
Location: Southeast of the city. Stotteritz line is convenient to flughafen and city
I had a conference at the Leipzig heart hospital so this hotel was southeast of the city and perfect for my needs.. I had a quiet room, breakfast and the fact the hotel has a restaurant was convenient for a busy business traveller. The hotel staff were courteous and knowledgable and the fact they give you a transport card that works on trams, buses and trains means it is very easy. Having a small gym helps beat the bulge and refreshes the body. Only small minus is that the gym needs towels and water. Small criticisms for an excellent stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jeff from USA

Quite neighborhood

Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Worked out well for iris as a stop over between Nuremberg and Berlin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pete from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Comfortable

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Pros: Nice spacious room
Cons: WiFi can drop out occasionally
Location: A short tram ride from the city
A comfortable hotel. The wifi is a little unstable at times but everything else is fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry from Sunshine Coast, Australia

Good options

Posted Apr 26, 2013
Great hotel in a quiet area, trams nearby for easy city access and tram pass provided by the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ian from Northampton, England

excellent hotel

Posted Jan 20, 2013
Pros: nice big rooms, clean, modern
Cons: just a little over heated!
Location: a short tram ride from the center. Tram stop free to guests and the tram stop is very close to the hotel
clean, convenient, very helpful staff, my second visit would stay again. Says it all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fi and Pat from Birmingham

Lovely friendly hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2012
Pros: They gave us pass for free public transport- really helpful to us. Friendliness of staff and comfortable room. Home from home feel.
Cons: It was all really great
Location: Out of town but the hotel providing travel pass made this no problem. Very quiet and peaceful area. Felt safe there.
We were delighted with this hotel, and if we were ever in Leipzig again we would return. We would also recommend it. It was outstanding value for money. The staff were friendly and efficient and so helpful. As soon as we reported a small problem it was attended to immediately. Second to none!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by W Dickson

Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent, staff friendly and helpful. The free travel ticket was very useful as the hotel is away from the city centre.