Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathrynfrom Launceston

good friendly service

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were very nice and generous with their information. My only complaint was that we booked it because my 11 year old wanted to swim and it had a pool. When we got their, sweaty and hot, the pool had been drained for the season!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaj19981from Suffolk, England

Was a very nice stay

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay in the hotel - and the dinner was great too! Everything seemed very well kept, and was a good value for the price. Would recommend the hotel to friends or family going to that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom manchester

Lovely family friendly hotel, great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Love the staff, the pool is cleaned every night, the food is delicious, secure car park, good room facilities e.g. Fridge in room
Cons: Nothing
Location: Mount Vesuvius and Pompeii are only a short 15 minute drive away, not sure if there was public transport as we had the car.
Stayed for 3 nights at the end of our trip round Italy and it offered the relaxation and opportunities to sight see at the same time. Eleanor and Adriano did everything above and beyond to make our stay amazing and memorable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cannes

bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: hôtel familial, la proximité de Pompei et du Vésuve
Cons: je ne vois pas
Location: Vésuve et Pompei
petit hôtel familial prêt de Pompéi et du Vésuve. La piscine est agréable et ne pas louper le repas du soir gouter les anti-pasti copieux et à un prix raisonnable. Nous avions une chambre pour 4 avec balcon, vue sur la piscine et le Vesuve. La route devant n'est pas trop gênante double vitrage et clim pour la nuit et c'est parfait
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andriy83from Roma

Ottimo albergo a due passi da Pompei

Posted Jun 10, 2014
L'hotel è a due passi da Pompei, per cui comodissimo per chi vuole visitare gli scavi o il Santuario. Le camere sono confortevoli e pulite, il personale è molto disponibile.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very odd hotel

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel stay could have been fine, but the attitude of some staff towards guests is very strange, including rules about no eating in the room and no using the fridge in the room to store your food or drinks. I stay in a lot of hotels and have never come across such 'rules' before. The surrounding area is very dirty with lots of litter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Pompei - Scafati

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Balcony to room. Pool.
Cons: Shower
Location: Close to Pompei. Has 2 stations which are within walking distance to get to Pompei, Herculeaneum very easily.
A family run hotel - language is an issue so prepare some Italian phrases. Breakfast is basic continental style. There is a very good restaurant - 5 minutes walk to have a very cheap evening meal - very good quality. Carrefour is about 5 minutes away too. There are no tea or coffee making facilities so take a travel kettle. Pool was pleasant after a hot day in Pompei. The only downside is that it is on a main road and traffic noise is an issue if you have window/doors open.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by schiavonefrom francia

eccellente

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
piscine, stanza 100% good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

situation centrale pour les visites

Posted Aug 7, 2013
Pros: sa situation et la gentillesse des responsables
Cons: la déco
Hôtel très simple mais propre. Confort sommaire dans la chambre toutefois très propre avec une literie correcte. La situation de l'établissement permet de visiter facilement Naples, Pompéi, Herculanum, le Vésuve et la cote Amalfitaine.