Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Lugano, Switzerland

Beauty farm knows not beauty

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Just please don't claim the 4 stars. It would have been a great time if we had 3 stars expectations. Rooms are clean, staff is friendly, breakfast is alright. Definitely rooms aren't equipped to be 4 stars, air con is loud, sat tv doesn't switch to English, bathroom is sadly empty. The spa is an indoor swimming pool and a - cold - sauna. The outdoor swimming pool is great but full of kids (I guess is great if you have yours too).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom München

Traumhotel in der Toskana!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Ein wunderschönes Hotel in toller Umgebung! Zwei Pools und ein großes Frühstücksbuffet ermöglichen einen sehr entspannten Urlaub. Die Zimmer sind rießig und immer sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertofrom Milano

ben posizionato

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: posizione
Cons: accesso alla zona camere dove ero alloggiato; francamente non all´altezza
Location: posizione gradevole. dotato di piscina all´aperto (che non so giudicare perche´non ci sono stato). nessuna attrazione nelle vicinanze a parte il paese
struttura ben posizionato con una vista gradevole su campagna toscana. a 2 min di auto dal paese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucillafrom Firenze

Luogo incantato

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Antico Casale è un ottimo agriturismo, situato in posizione incantevole per il panorama, nel cuore della Maremma. E' anche in un luogo strategico rispetto a escursioni in altre località della Maremma, collinari e costiere (Scansano, Saturnia, Magliano, Argentario...).L'albergo lo ritengo adatto a soggiorni in famiglia o in coppia, grazie alla presenza di due piscine, abbastanza separate (una per la quiete e una per bambini), alla SPA, luogo di relax, al centro di equitazione...Colazioni ottime e genuine! Non abbiamo mai mangiato al ristorante perché nel pomeriggio-sera giravamo per paesi limitrofi. Da incrementare il bar e l'offerta di frutta e insalate al bar della piscina. Personale gentile e sempre disponibile. Pulizia delle camere buona, da migliorare quella del WC... Giudizio complessivamente ottimo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stinefrom Norway

Fantatsic place in the Tuscany valley

Posted Jul 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a night in July and had a very pleasant stay. The hotel is in great condition and is very cost and romantic. It is placed deep in the Tuscany valley with a great view overlooking the valley. The swimming pools are awesome with various bubble bath, whirl zones etc. They served excellent and very tasty local food and off course good red wines. We can most definately recommend a detour to visit this oasis. We will go back next time we are in Italy...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pancraziofrom Roma, Italia

relax

Posted Jul 29, 2013
L'hotel sorge su una collina di fronte Scansano, ed è l'ideale per rilassarsi lontano dal caos della città.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mariannefrom Rolig

Rolig

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Koselig sted. Litt slitt
5 out of 5
Recommended
by annafrom Finland

upea paikka /Beautiful Paradise

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
So nice experience!