Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Pictures sure do lie

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I read the reviews for this hotel online and all showed that it was a good solid idea to book my stay here. But what I did not realize was that it would be a disappointing evening. I made a reservation through Expedia for one night in a suite with a hot in the room what I ended up with has with a complete opposite I received a standard room which was cold for most of the time I swear. I honestly could go on about this place but, I'll make it short if there's a Motel 6 around your better off there than at this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

e.g nice hotel, close to the Miami beach....

Posted Jan 21, 2015
I got in to the hotel. Was a lot of drunk and high boys . They are screamed all night and couldn't sleep good. I took this hotel bcz of good discount. Pay more and sleep tight!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevinfrom ROckford

Soft Closing Doors and Toilet Lids

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
For the money this hotel was fine...it had slow-closing doors and toilet seats which made for a quiet night.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Joshua, Hotel Management
Thank you for your input. It is always good to hear that you liked our service. we strive to accommodate every guest we can as much as possible. Thanks again have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was wonderful. They helped us to switch rooms to an even nicer one which was a little more accommodating. They were very quick to bring extra sheets or anything we needed. Excellent service.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not happy

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tv didnt work, floor was dirty & the sheets wete stained
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Leonardofrom France

Aoi

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice excellent rooms and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by darkmanfrom Elgin

Price is right for what you get

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room and amenities were appropriate for the price. If you're looking for just a bed for the night (or a few hours) this hotel will suit your needs. Room was clean and served my purposes. Would use again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by stevefrom arlington, tx

never again use this; Hotels.com endorses this?

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason for the #3 for convenience and neighborhood is the road construction at the time. For all the other services: we're not only not at all satisfied but trying to get our money back. We Did Not Get What We Paid For. It was only after we complained to Hotels.com did the room get cleaned and stocked with toiletries on the fourth day of our stay. Keys did not work, inoperative fan in bathroom no coffee fixings and door jam had damage due to a breakin.