Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Size of the rooms, room amenities and breakfast food and time on the weekend.
Surprised there was no pool, even though I knew it. Very surprised to see how low to the ground the toilets were. They were below the industry standard, or so it seemed. As someone recovering from an knee injury it was hard to have to sit so low. Otherwise the stay was good. Very good for a hotel breakfast. Thanks. Though I was surprised to see it being removed precisely at 10 when there was still food that I assume was going to be thrown away. Also surprised the person cleaning up had no interaction or communication with the late breakfast arrivals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Pros: clean
nice and clean, staff is friendly, overall good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel with everything you need.

Posted May 4, 2015
Everything was fantastic at this hotel. Clean, quiet, staff friendly, safe and breakfast variety was great. Laundry, exercise equipment and a computer with a printer which is really convenient when traveling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Julie from Dyer, IN

Lynwood Meet

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I did have 4 rooms booked. One of the rooms did not get fully cleaned - I was not offered a discount for my inconvenience - not sure why. Only the bathroom was cleaned, not beds, vacuuming....I was told me the do not disturb was on door - but why would they clean bathroom, then said maybe things were on the bed - nothing was left there when I left at 5:15 a.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Our family was in town for a funeral and only stayed one night. The staff was friendly and the rooms were clean. It is also located near a lot of restaurants so finding a place to eat was easy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Dirty bathroom

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom was dirty took a long time for hot water in the shower no water pressure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel OK but free breakfast not very good.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Cons: Add some kind of meats to there breakfast..
Hotel and staff was fine, but the free breakfast had no meats at all. They said they never have bacon or sausage. So if you want meat with your breakfast you have to go to a restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marshall from MARTIN

HOTEL STAY

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
HOTEL STAFF FRIENDLY, ROOM CLEAN, GOOD PLACES TO EAT, FAIRLY HEAVY TRAFFIC....................