Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evergreen Park

Perfect for what we needed that weekend!

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean and the breakfast!
Cons: The noise at night, doors near the maintenance room open and closing all night long!
Location: We went to my neice's mwedding!
It was a nice stay! I would stay here again.... thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Fine, everything was fine. The hotel works well for us as it is very close to our daughter and her husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great get away hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Friendly staff, pool and hot tub. Refrigerator in room wasn't getting cold, staff brought a new immediately. Breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Concerns and comments

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: Heat the pool replace broken chairs.
The pool are was nice but pool was not heated, to cold to swim. Outside chairs broken down could lay out. Had a very nice breakfast seating area a little small hard to get a seat to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Dyer, IN

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Convenience of location to banquet facility and shopping
Hotel was very clean, breakfast was included and was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by T from memphis, tn

The stay at this hotel was ok.

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness
When I checked into this hotel, Front desk clerk WASNT FRIENDLY AT ALL. Other than that the stay was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by debbie from indiana

very nice weekend stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice breakfast area and the food was quite good.there were many selections and food was promptly refilled by the attendant.pool was quite relaxing. the chairs in pool area were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleased with all aspects and will choose again when in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debbie from Detroit area, Michigan

A great stay with the grandson.

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Good food at breakfast. Luggage carts were accessible. Pool and hot tub were clean and warm.
Cons: Curtains that covered the window.
Location: 45 minutes south of Chicago. Bellaboos in Lake Station is fun for younger children.
Appreciated having luggage carts at entrance to help us with our bags. Only negative is the curtains in the room. The heavier curtain didn't go all the way across the window so the light came through too early in the morning with only sheers covering. Maybe they want you to get up early to check out early, but it seems that saving money on curtains this way is a bit "chintzy". Sorry, bad pun :-)