Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Food could be better, but there was a lot of variety.
Location: We were in town to go to the Natural Bridge Caverns and Wildlife Ranch, only 7.5 miles away! Very convenient!
We had a great experience. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Never had any problem with noise. Walked to Chili's and Sonic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: nice sized room
Cons: a/c unit was very noisy
Rooms were very nice; breakfast was decent but very crowded
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to natural caverns

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We like Marriott because of the spacious rooms and they always include refrigerator and microwave. In general it is a kids friendly hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Katy, TX

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Great experience. Hotel staff was extremely helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Convent to IH 35 highway
Cons: Longer breakfast hours
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The overall stay was nice. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Even though our room was next to the elevator, we could not hear a peep, Thank you for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant Stay. Will come again.

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall, a pleasant stay. The bed was comfy and the room was clean and big enough for 2 people. The hotel is close enough to many resturants and very close to the highway without having to deal with the noise from traffic. My only issue was that I was put in a room by the rear exit door and my sleep was disturbed by people coming in and out of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walquiria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hao-tingfrom Houston, TX

A Very Good Choice

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything is good, especially the breakfast. Although it is free, they offer some choices. If I come back to this area, I will choose it again and recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ma Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com