Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Jul 19, 2014
The staff was VERY friendly and courteous. Breakfast was delicious & fully stocked. I definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Hotel was cool

Posted Jun 30, 2014
The staff was fairly nice and made my stay completely the way I wanted it to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SAM from Michigan

great logistics

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The fair field inn was as great as expected. not knowing the area for our trip. We found the location was the best. we would stay there again if we travel to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay

Posted May 20, 2014
Perfect location for what I needed. The woman at the front desk in the mornings of my second and 4 day stay was precessional, accommodating, and the sweetest ever! I loved my stay and would go again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by KK from Schertz

Great Stay

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was adequate for price, stay was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by R. Davis from Schertz

Easter Weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Wanda Alsup from Schertz

WiFi

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only reason I would not stay here again is that they didn't tell me which one to choice on WiFi and I was charged 6.95 for it. I happen to be downstairs waiting on family and overheard a clerk tell a customer and realized that I had picked the wrong one. When I asked about it they told me they couldn't do anything. ugh
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lilcuban from Houston

Just for a wedding weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was decent for the area of town. It was a quick weekend trip for a wedding so nothing to complain about. Our room was cleaned, only issue was our room was very close to the elevator and all noises were heard at all times. My in-laws also stayed here but their room didnt have a fridge or microwave and their room wasn't ever cleaned during our visit.