Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, Texas

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Convent to IH 35 highway
Cons: Longer breakfast hours
Location: Shopping and restaurants
The overall stay was nice. The room was very clean and the staff was very helpful. Even though our room was next to the elevator, we could not hear a peep, Thank you for a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh, PA

Close to my sons home.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: The continental breakfast was good.
The heating system was a little difficult to adjust. The hallways were very cold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
The hotel was clean, staff was very helpful and friendly. Breakfast was free and good hours. No complaints!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Quick Getaway

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centrally located to everything you could need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kylefrom Oklahoma

Great value, great location

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
we stayed a total of 4 nights without issue of any sort. The Hotel was very busy with several groups but we had no problems. Location is great, several restaurants, banks, gas station and even a grocery store within walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthiafrom Orange

Great place for business or leisure

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were staying an extra night after a trip to attend a wedding and needed a hotel near the Natural Bridge Caverns outside San Antonio, Texas. I chose this hotel, as we have stayed in Marriott hotels before. This place was very nice, clean, convenient and the staff was very friendly. I will look for other Fairfield Inn's in our future travels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tonyfrom Dallas

Will stay again

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. My mom had a problem with AC in her room one night but hotel staff was quick to move her to another room and apologized for problem with ac.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Repeat for sure

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. I had homework due one day while there, and the front desk was kind enough to scan it in for me, making my already busy and crazy day just that much better. Great customer service! Always was welcomed warmly and sincerely when we came in. Definitely a repeat hotel.