Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from houston

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Stayed here for 4 nights and have nothing negative to say! Good breakfast, good beds and spacious room. Close to food and easy access to highway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great hotel

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Food could be better, but there was a lot of variety.
Location: We were in town to go to the Natural Bridge Caverns and Wildlife Ranch, only 7.5 miles away! Very convenient!
We had a great experience. Room was clean and spacious. Bed was very comfortable. Never had any problem with noise. Walked to Chili's and Sonic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel with good location

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: nice sized room
Cons: a/c unit was very noisy
Rooms were very nice; breakfast was decent but very crowded
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay for good price

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very good hotel. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The Liras

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
the stay was great even if the weather was bad outside. We enjoyed our stay will do it again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tonya from Bessemer, AL

Great Stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
My stay was very relaxed and uncomplicated. Just the way I like it with no issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Teresa from Talbott, TN

Would recommend

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
I was in town for a funeral, staff was friendly and pleasant. We had to alter our dates of check-out and hotel was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tara from Charlotte, NC

Quality Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
It wasn't a long stay, only one night. However, it was very comfortable, had everything I needed, and the breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice hotel close to natural caverns

Posted Mar 21, 2015
We like Marriott because of the spacious rooms and they always include refrigerator and microwave. In general it is a kids friendly hotel.